Where did they get the cash?Residents said the three, who looked exhausted and thirsty, bought a lot of milk, bottled water, bread and biscuits from local shops and paid by cash.
View attachment 47928
Weeh. Mbona wana expose this patriotic resident.
but who thinks polisi wanaweza toa pesa wapatie raia?
But why didn't these guyz conceal their faces and heads using caps, and other stuff?Tungojee conspiracies
Naenda kawaulizeHow plausible is it that hawa jamaa walitoroka pamoja and days later badi wanafuatana kama kondoo?
Sympathisers and terror cell members... These cells are alive in KenyaWhere did they get the cash?
How many zuzus do you know that have the power to move threads?Ni zuzu gani imehamisha uzi wangu, with its distinctive title?![]()
Foolishness is like English. How could they move together like sheep? Wacha wakamatwe. Snitches everywhere.@Aviator , kuja soma hii
Foolishness is like English. How could they move together like sheep? Wacha wakamatwe. Snitches everywhere.
And who is the lucky recipient of 60m atoe za macho?
NB: My hatred for snitches shouldn't be mistaken to mean that I support terrorism of any kind, in any form. They deserved to be caught. But I would never snitch on them, not even for 60m.
I would terminate them myself.
Kijiji mzima....Jamaa apewe the mirrions.