This is above your pay grade njaruo...Of what strategic value is KMC to the republic of Kenya?
Internet shutdown next.....
And the worst of them all, cancelling an election for fuaking nothingNobody takes those wigged clowns seriously any more. They have totally squandered the public goodwill they had releasing terrorists, giving weird injunctions, failing to jail the corrupt elite, taking ages to conclude very simple cases, etc ad nauseum.
Mbwa which other progressive country has a meat commission?This is above your pay grade njaruo...
The Botswana Meat Commission (BMC) a non- profit body was established by the newly independent Botswana government in 1965 whosemain function is the buying, slaughtering, processing and marketing of all beef and beef prod-ucts locally and internationallys from Botswana.[1][2]Mbwa which other progressive country has a meat commission?
Destroy completelyMbwa which other progressive country has a meat commission?
I do not know much but your question piqued an interest and led me to the interwebs,and I hereby take it upon myself to answer your question. Apparently,meat is serious business...Mbwa which other progressive country has a meat commission?
So to you Botswana and Northern Ireland are progressive?I do not know much but your question piqued an interest and led me to the interwebs,and I hereby take it upon myself to answer your question. Apparently,meat is serious business...
Northern Ireland has a meat commission.
https://www.lmcni.com/about-us/
Botswana has a meat commission.
https://www.bmc.bw/
There is also the Internation Meat Secretariat
Is Botswana progressive? Think about it, why doesn't Estonia for example lack a meat commission? Or Israel.The Botswana Meat Commission (BMC) a non- profit body was established by the newly independent Botswana government in 1965 whosemain function is the buying, slaughtering, processing and marketing of all beef and beef prod-ucts locally and internationallys from Botswana.[1][2]
Botswana Meat Commission - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
No thanks, good night.Think about it,
Sasa vayolens ni ya nini njaruo? Mbona kila saa ni emotional oestrogen-driven outbursts? Kwani huwa mnanyesha kila siku jameni? Mimi nakupenda njaruo. Hata kama ni kisu ya ngariba nitalipia...Mbwa which other progressive country has a meat commission?