Exactly.Bad precedent
We showed them Haki yetu.Bad precedent
Seriously!Because of the many student unrests, a midterm break has been declared
Students now know that if they want to end preps by 5pm, they just need to burn a few schools
Kudos Bw. Magogha for teaching our kids the importance of unrests.
View attachment 46931
I have no problem with kids having a more relaxed lifestyle than what we had. My problem is that the measure is as a result of the students unrest. What will prevent them from demanding butter toast for breakfast if they can get it by burning the school?Seriously!
Maybe it is just me and my generation, nyinyi watu wa kupanda mount everest without shoes to get to school think learning is synonymous with suffering.
The job market has evolved beyond becoming lawyers, doctors or engineers. Students must be given more time away from books and help therefore make provisions for sports, board games, computer literacy etc.
Kwanza hii mambo ya preps sijui hadi 10pm at night and morning preps is an ancient practice that adds little value to the student other than turning them non-creative robots.
Ona mwingine hapa. You probably live in mars. What, in your enlightened opinion, has necessitated the midterm break? For secondary schools, not (the weaker) primary schools?Sijui ni kwa sababu ya my high IQ or what, but I see nothing in that circular linking student unrest with the half-term break.
So, isn't rather retarded to create your own narrative and then take it to be the truth? Shida ya bonoboz huwa nini exactly?
Those are the consequences of not onboarding the recommendations of your students, treating school like a prison.I have no problem with kids having a more relaxed lifestyle than what we had. My problem is that the measure is as a result of the students unrest. What will prevent them from demanding butter toast for breakfast if they can get it by burning the school?
Ona mwingine hapa. You probably live in mars. What, in your enlightened opinion, has necessitated the midterm break? For secondary schools, not (the weaker) primary schools?
And you don't have a high IQ. Your most likely have no IQ
Schools are a prison of a kind. That is a necessity, by design.Those are the consequences of not onboarding the recommendations of your students, treating school like a prison.
I am telling you, I have spoken with some teachers and the way they speak about students you'd think they are wardens.
You will always get that push back.
Schools are a prison of a kind. That is a necessity, by design.
Do you remember the boy killed on a fucking/raping spree at Komothai girls? That's how normal adolescents behave if not imprisoned.
Unfortunately, am a peasant middro class with children schooling in public schools and residing in chicken coups.Really? The boy/boys went to rape girls in a school where they are sorrounded by hundreds of other girls?
It is like you were never an adolescent yourself.
I wonder why such cases are not common in private schools and the Braeburn types. Just your peasant middle class children burning down their chicken coup domitories.
I have no problem with kids having a more relaxed lifestyle than what we had. My problem is that the measure is as a result of the students unrest. What will prevent them from demanding butter toast for breakfast if they can get it by burning the school?
Ona mwingine hapa. You probably live in mars. What, in your enlightened opinion, has necessitated the midterm break? For secondary schools, not (the weaker) primary schools?
And you don't have a high IQ. Your most likely have no IQ
Reminds me of some 94 A- fellow who yells his lungs hoarse how he has big deekAnd you don't have a high IQ. Your most likely have no IQ
Thank God the machinery now doesn't work or else we would be neck deep in hordes and hordesUnfortunately, am a peasant middro class with children schooling in public schools and residing in chicken coups.
Probably a result of kuzaana kama panya
Mchawi what do you have against people with big deeks? Jiaccept vile tumejiaccept...Reminds me of some 94 A- fellow who yells his lungs hoarse how he has big deek![]()
I woke up healthy today as well.![]()
Impotent Saitan watcha vayolens....tulia tuli....focus on getting an erection...
Yes, if you see someone ever talking about something, it's what they crave coz they don't have it.Reminds me of some 94 A- fellow who yells his lungs hoarse how he has big deek![]()