wewe umeonaje?Kumbe walikuwa wamewekewa mattresses?
Ni kama hivyowewe umeonaje?
There's a time I published a picture of a dorm in Kisii school that had a fire escape locked with a padlock on the outside. Nimeitafuta ikakosa.
In this picture I see a similar scenario where a fire escape was done for compliance and not for utility.
Students countrywide are strongly demanding for a half term. The top honchos at the ministry should have considered at least 3 days waende warelax.
And I hear they have not yet started mocks
Architects will tell you a spiral staircase is a very wrong design as an emergency exit/ escape.
See this...Architects will tell you a spiral staircase is a very wrong design as an emergency exit/ escape.
Si walirudi shule wiki jana?Students countrywide are strongly demanding for a half term. The top honchos at the ministry should have considered at least 3 days waende warelax.
You need fire escapes and sprinklers as well, one can't work without the other.
Hawa watoi don't look at things the way we look at themSi walirudi shule wiki jana?
Hizi mid term zimekua too much. Si ni juzi tu wameenda shule!?Students countrywide are strongly demanding for a half term. The top honchos at the ministry should have considered at least 3 days waende warelax.