what for?Huyu lazima atumie viagra
Huyu lazima atumie viagra
Yaani unasema Mungu na shetani wamewakataa.It is now obvious that evil men live for ever, which is why I am going to do my bestest to be the meanest, most tight-fisted asso south of the Sahara. Ferk JM, Mboya, Ouko et al. I wanna be a Babuon, a Moi, a Njonjo....
This must be a bucket list anatimiza na his colonial mentality.It is now obvious that evil men live for ever, which is why I am going to do my bestest to be the meanest, most tight-fisted asso south of the Sahara. Ferk JM, Mboya, Ouko et al. I wanna be a Babuon, a Moi, a Njonjo....
It's not all about sex in everything. Stick to bringing sad newsHuyu lazima atumie viagra
Not like a confederate flag. Duh! Let the man enjoy nice things.This must be a bucket list anatimiza na his colonial mentality.
Pith helmet na kubebwa na slaves on their shoulders
Nothing to do with money my friend. There are so many other people reaching that age without the money factor.Pesa ni mzuri sana
I'm sure they also fly helicopters and pay $600 per head for gorilla trekkingNothing to do with money my friend. There are so many other people reaching that age without the money factor.
Duh! BroNot like a confederate flag. Duh! Let the man enjoy nice things.
What the pics don't show are the supporting cast in camouflage.Sasa anatrack gorilla halafu aipate na ikue violent atatoka raba?
Money helps a lot,in his case.like morning swim in PERSONAL poolNothing to do with money my friend. There are so many other people reaching that age without the money factor.
He also drinks wineAtleast this old man knows how to enjoy his wealth unlike some peasants who think drinking expensive alcohol is the billionaire's way to enjoy money.
...and giving chokora's poisoned milk down town ! @Field Marshal and cmn hate procreation!It's not all about sex in everything. Stick to bringing sad news