When was Martha ever a presidential candidate?
"Just because it's on the internet doesn't mean it's true..." so said Kinjikitile Ngwale
When was Martha ever a presidential candidate?
I've always admired this woman. Zero corruption scandals. Woman of Ethics and integrity
View attachment 44021
Since it has been proven that hii kesi iliisha, si you support jambazi sugu bila kuharibia mama wetu jina?
And we are not saying she will deputize jambazi suguAte what? Visualize Martha as DP to Ruto or Raila? Cannot happen
Someone said she cant take criticism. Ati he was blocked in facebook. go challenge the serial thief pale twitter with truth utalishwa block saizi.Debatable.
I've known her to be perpetually angry/roho mbaya.
Done!Someone said she cant take criticism. Ati he was blocked in facebook. go challenge the serial thief pale twitter with truth utalishwa block saizi.
View attachment 44054
Does Roho mbaya equate to murder by twisting a neck? Tafuteni excuses
Okay, Okiya.
But I do know as much as you do, I guess, that in Kenyan politics, perceptions and personal looks also matter bigly! Hiyo roho yake mbaya inakua accentuated na sura yake mbaya. Umweke on the same pedestal with a corrupt but beautiful smiley Waiguru, for example, halafu utakuja kuniambia!
Remember when Kalonzo was a front runner for the big seat? Good! Because I believe that you also remember that one of the attributes that were working for him at that time was his good looks!
What are you driving at my friend? You are also influenced by minji minji/ndengu ndengu nonsense?
Classic whataboutism. Ruto ametokea wapi?Since it has been proven that hii kesi iliisha, si you support jambazi sugu bila kuharibia mama wetu jina?
Pesa alichukua ama hakuchukua? No politician is clean.This was investigated by the UK fraud office and the matter concluded. There was nothing on her. But I'm not surprised that you chose to ignore that because it doesn't suit your narrative.
Why does raila 'paint' his hair?What did aesthetics got to do with politics?
kwani alikunyima ikus?? leta hekaya soja.Farasi ni wawili uliam na tingod... This is uliams race to lose..... Wengine yote ni punda milia hata sio punda.... I have my case with so called iron lady and my reasons i wont go into details.... wish her well all the same.
Pesa alichukua ama hakuchukua? No politician is clean.
Then if it matters, tell the crown prince to check in to a rehab that has a gym. And why did people vote for this?!Why does raila 'paint' his hair?
To look suave, of course!
Why does raila 'paint' his hair?
To look suave, of course!