sad state of affairs, he injected them with insulin.
Mental health is underrated in Africa. We have a way of dismissing and making funny of instances of insanity in people. Utasikia mabrathe wanasema huyo Mzeiya wachana na yeye huwa zinamrarukia. The more the reason nowadays siendangi hizi clubs zinasema kama whisky river, 1824 et al. Heri nikae local where everyone knows everyone. The number of deranged fellows walking out there is just too much.Oh damn.
Mtu anaishi Milimani sio mtu hohehahe. Just goes to show that mental issues huwa hazitambui wewe ni nani.
RIP to the young souls
Watu hupoteza bahati hivi tuu. Ingekuwa Mimi, ningemwacha aende for three reasons:-his wife who allegedly wanted to travel abroad against his will.
Do you think Mutua would take your advice?Watu hupoteza bahati hivi tuu. Ingekuwa Mimi, ningemwacha aende for three reasons:-
Given the above, I don't mind hata akikatalia huko na aanze kugawa.
- Atume dollars nifanye investment,
- Niko na freedom ya kurandaranda bila kuulizwa maswali ya kijinga nikirudi home. Nikipata kitu poa huko nje nararua bila kuangalia over my shoulder. Sisters na cousins wake wakicome kutembea wakae mbaya napita nao,
- Napika na kukula ile kitu nataka. Nikisikia leo ni spaghetti na busaa inakuwa hivyo. Nikisikia kesho ni mutura na mashed potatoes inakuwa hivyo. Hata mimi nijue quarter ya nyama inatoanga pieces ngapi.
Nothing mental here. You can't blame everything on mental illness. We just like losing our cool over everything and nothing. If the wife was hell-bent on going abroad he should've let her go and he moves on with life. He won't be the first person who has married a selfish woman....Oh damn.
Mtu anaishi Milimani sio mtu hohehahe. Just goes to show that mental issues huwa hazitambui wewe ni nani.
RIP to the young souls
We don't have a mental illness crisis! We have sissies in the name of men. Because we have failed to develope our character we get thrown off by minor issues. We think being a man means a well paying job, expensive car, funny smelling perfumes, drinking 10k per sitting and sleeping with prostitutes in the name of second wives and side chics.....CHARACTER! Ability to be temperate, just, prudent and courageous. That is what maketh a man.Mental health is underrated in Africa. We have a way of dismissing and making funny of instances of insanity in people. Utasikia mabrathe wanasema huyo Mzeiya wachana na yeye huwa zinamrarukia. The more the reason nowadays siendangi hizi clubs zinasema kama whisky river, 1824 et al. Heri nikae local where everyone knows everyone. The number of deranged fellows walking out there is just too much.
We don't have a mental illness crisis! We have sissies in the name of men. Because we have failed to develope our character we get thrown off by minor issues. We think being a man means a well paying job, expensive car, funny smelling perfumes, drinking 10k per sitting and sleeping with prostitutes in the name of second wives and side chics.....CHARACTER! Ability to be temperate, just, prudent and courageous. That is what maketh a man.
Kunguru hafugiki, hard head may just ruin your life, we always have the signs but we assume they will change. Now the lady will go abroad and the Doc will rot in prison.I won't call them sissies but we are products of our social upbringing, Also support structure plays a lot, maybe the in laws were the one pushing her to go or the wife in wale vichwa ngumu who can't sit down and listen.
Sometimes what such people need is just a listening ear.
Hence the need to have good friendsI won't call them sissies but we are products of our social upbringing, Also support structure plays a lot, maybe the in laws were the one pushing her to go or the wife in wale vichwa ngumu who can't sit down and listen.
Sometimes what such people need is just a listening ear.
Hence the need to have good friends