Sunday Thoughts

Hii corona iko aje, at first they said you do not need masks, then they said only the infected need masks, then everybody needs masks., they also said it came from bats, but they are now almost agreeing to scientists fully funded by gavaments tinkering in modifying viruses.
When the vaccines came out they said that they will reopen the economies and people will be protected, now they said they are saying that you still need to quarantine and still wear masks even though you are vaccinated, that you can still get infected and infect others.
I remember having a conversation with a friend and they proudly said that they are done being vaccinated only for the news to come that they would need to get a third shot...and potentially even more shots in future, what turned out to be a one shot vaccine is now atleast a three shot vaccine with no end in sight.

Here is my main point and notice the trend, they will first say that you dont need something and then go back and say you actually do need it. They will say that you just need one jab and you are protected but surprise surprise you still get infected and proceed to infect others even though you are vaccinated. And then the shocker is that the vaccination seems to have no end in sight.

Anyway, remember the company Theranos, that claimed to detect all those diseases with a single test? Nobody questioned them for a long time because they were basically told not to question anything but to just listen to them. Sad stories is that alot of people were diagnosed falsely and went ahead to get treatment and surgeries based on false research that did not allow them space to question anything.

All i know is that the vaccine alters the DNA sequence of the vaccinated individuals. High chances are they could lead a depressed antibody ability in the final drug dependence syndrome....
Or Sterility as is the overall goals of the world order i.e Population control

Population control , a strong part in me believes it will reduce the chances of pregnancy amongst couples over time. Not complete sterilization but people will be having fewer kids gradually, lets say if a woman normally could be giving birth to 12 kids in her lifetime this number will be reduced to around 3.

All i know is that the vaccine alters the DNA sequence of the vaccinated individuals. High chances are they could lead a depressed antibody ability in the final drug dependence syndrome....
Population control , a strong part in me believes it will reduce the chances of pregnancy amongst couples over time. Not complete sterilization but people will be having fewer kids gradually, lets say if a woman normally could be giving birth to 12 kids in her lifetime this number will be reduced to around 3.

Where do you get this info from? I would appreciate a heads-up neegas

Ikue ikue, mambo ya kitanda nishamaliza with two boys, niko sawa. Sa hao ndio nitachunga wasipate hio faqsin

Kwanza umetaja Theranos who had PhD dudes and dudettes and an all star board who were the brightest chaps in the room, when a mere journalist started asking questions he was called crazy..... Now see. Huku when we tell people to bravely ask hard questions naambiwa ooooh ngima aaaah nene eeeeeh muchere why are you asking hard things @Kender9 mbona hutaki boyses wakuwe castrated?

Castrate wako achana na wangu.