Terrorists Nabbed at Likoni Ferry

POLICE IN Mombasa arrest suspected terrorists at the Likoni ferry crossing, recover two AK-47 rifles, phones and ammunition.
E9dpq8DWEAAlg7L.jpg
E9dpsvWWYAYLE_W.jpg
E9do7nPXMAgUfY3.jpg

Good job.

But I will never tire of calling out bonoboz. Ni akili hawana ama ni nini jameni? Security agents conduct an operation na unakimbiza kinyambiz huko eti kuona. IED ikilipuka ama shoot-out ihappen upigwe na shrapnel kwa mcoondu unaanza ile standard ujinga 'Ooooh, nilikuwa napita nikaskia kitu imenigonga nikaanguka. I have 13 children so naomba serikali inisaidie".

Brare fakin!

Niliwai ona jamaa transporting what I swear was an AK47 in Roysambu. And the guy was just casually walking around....he was headed to the direction that I was headed, towards Guthurai. Immediately I changed my plans and headed the opposite way juu kangenuka anytime and he was probably being followed anyway.

EDIT: The gun was wrapped in some sweater and Jacket

Good job.

But I will never tire of calling out bonoboz. Ni akili hawana ama ni nini jameni? Security agents conduct an operation na unakimbiza kinyambiz huko eti kuona. IED ikilipuka ama shoot-out ihappen upigwe na shrapnel kwa mcoondu unaanza ile standard ujinga 'Ooooh, nilikuwa napita nikaskia kitu imenigonga nikaanguka. I have 13 children so naomba serikali inisaidie".

Brare fakin!
@Field Marshal, everybody. The man with bonobo-shaped pupils and specialized cones sensitive to bonobo wavelength.

Too many questions. Wakenya wameerevuka. Why did they need to cover the faces of suspects? Hawa wanakaa vijana walipatiwa job ya ku-transport mzigo halafu mtu aka-snitch.

If its a cell you can't identify who within has been arrested.