Watu wakichoka wanakosa heshima?Watu wamechoka
think of it this way, a senior county leader plans to feed a few of his friends and forgets that his own community is just as hungry has his friends. Isnt that a disrespect to his people?Watu wakichoka wanakosa heshima?
And where is the neighbours' pride and self respect? Isn't invading other people's homes to eat their food and damage their fine crockery robbery?think of it this way, a senior county leader plans to feed a few of his friends and forgets that his own community is just as hungry has his friends. Isnt that a disrespect to his people?
Do you not invite your neighbors too when you have a bash going on in your home?
There is no pride or self respect when it comes to hunger my friendAnd where is the neighbours' pride and self respect? Isn't invading other people's homes to eat their food and damage their fine crockery robbery?
Ona apologist, ati you have time for pride and self respect when you have nothing to eat....And where is the neighbours' pride and self respect? Isn't invading other people's homes to eat their food and damage their fine crockery robbery?
Shida yako huwa nini exactly? Ni kujifanya ama uko na certain circuits in your brain that have blown out for real?think of it this way, a senior county leader plans to feed a few of his friends and forgets that his own community is just as hungry has his friends. Isnt that a disrespect to his people?
Do you not invite your neighbors too when you have a bash going on in your home?
unataka nikuambie aje?Shida yako huwa nini exactly? Ni kujifanya ama uko na certain circuits in your brain that have blown out for real?
Niambie ukweli bro. Hizi arguments zako hazieleweki zimezidi. Ni kujifanya ama wewe kweli ni bipolar?unataka nikuambie aje?
unasema nimekosea na husemi ni wapi nimekoseaNiambie ukweli bro. Hizi arguments zako hazieleweki zimezidi. Ni kujifanya ama wewe kweli ni bipolar?
Wacha iishe basi. If you can't understand, for a start, that invading somebody's compound and taking his stuff by force is ROBBERY then we are so far apart that whatever I say will not make sense to you.............................unasema nimekosea na husemi ni wapi nimekosea
Oh look the turncoat and apologist on the same page.... And when they steal from tax payers you turn a blind eye and say we deserve that? Acha ubladfuckinWacha iishe basi. If you can't understand, for a start, that invading somebody's compound and taking his stuff by force is ROBBERY then we are so far apart that whatever I say will not make sense to you.............................
depends on how you look at it, Hunger was the driving factor hereWacha iishe basi. If you can't understand, for a start, that invading somebody's compound and taking his stuff by force is ROBBERY then we are so far apart that whatever I say will not make sense to you.............................
Babaa, wacha iishe tuu.................depends on how you look at it, Hunger was the driving factor here
Usikanyagie stress sana lakini, it is not healthy at allBabaa, wacha iishe tuu.................
I might know much but hunger can not be an excuse for mass invasion and pillage.depends on how you look at it, Hunger was the driving factor here