No solutions coming from that video...conclusion, another useless youtube video
what do you call a scientist that cannot answer such simple questions?
Just a little research would have told you that Rep Gov Asa Hutchinson is a lawyer not a scientist but as usual you must jump to conclusions.what do you call a scientist that cannot answer such simple questions?
as a good lawyer he should have been smart enough to ask those questions so he can respond to the people he is representingJust a little research would have told you that Rep Gov Asa Hutchinson is a lawyer not a scientist but as usual you must jump to conclusions.
Tena umejijazia he's a good lawyer? How did you deduce that? Can you see how he's patient with the idiots?as a good lawyer
We need to have a kesha for the dude..............Just a little research would have told you that Rep Gov Asa Hutchinson is a lawyer not a scientist but as usual you must jump to conclusions.
wewe ulijijaziaje he is a bad lawyer or an average one according to your assessment?Tena umejijazia he's a good lawyer? How did you deduce that? Can you see how he's patient with the idiots?
I did not. Ona sasa unajijazia ati nilijijazia.wewe ulijijaziaje he is a bad lawyer or an average one according to your assessment?
and therefore we revert back full circle to the original comment, it is all useless because you have no point, simpleI did not. Ona sasa unajijazia ati nilijijazia.![]()
Fungua your 3rd eye Bro.No solutions coming from that video...conclusion, another useless youtube video
There is no good lawyer. They all feed on people's misery and insecurities.wewe ulijijaziaje he is a bad lawyer or an average one according to your assessment?
Democracy works. Societies should adopt their own democracies as opposed to aping the American democracy.agree. democracy cannot work with Humans.
we are to different to have the luxury of listening and adopting everyone's differences.
and are those behind a NWO using democracy to make it easier for them to create a dictatorship?
is democracy the weak point for those opposing the NWO?
What do cops, NGOs and such do?There is no good lawyer. They all feed on people's misery and insecurities.
Cops arrest those perceived to defy the status quo while the NGOs give false hope to the masses.What do cops, NGOs and such do?
the Asian tigers have proven them wrong but proving those saying democracy doesn't work right.Democracy works. Societies should adopt their own democracies as opposed to aping the American democracy.
At the end of the day for social order, the society must do away with the need to rule over themselves and elect a leviathan then hold the leviathan accountable.
This has been the case before America even existed and before they decided that there way of managing the affairs of the state is the only way.
The Asian Tigers have proven them wrong. Only Bonobos in S.America, parts of Arab continent and whole of Africa are proving them right
African leaders consistently fail to serve the society as was the case in most African societies but only serve themselves...
You err in assuming the definition of democracy is the American definition.the Asian tigers have proven them wrong but proving those saying democracy doesn't work right.
they are where they are due to dictatorship.