I agree with the first part of your comment.You can see what I said in the other thread. Man's using the bible to fool the religious masses. 90% of them can easily fall in this trap. President uhuru please finish this man before idiots make yet the biggest mistake.
Ta imajini. After all the s.hit he has pulled.Ruto hupenda kutaja taja Mungu like he has monopoly over God.
And insubordinate and recalcitrant as hell.Victimhood politics.
That is where I am also. If the Kenyattas, Moi's and Odingas can come together to block someone out of their circle from the presidency who else has a chance.Yaani y'all mean to say that no one else can make it to rule this country? This time I will be at the.polling at 4 in the am. To vote some people out. May the gods hear me.
Do you know why? We have failed in controlling how much a party or individual can spend on campaigns. That locks out the almost upright citizens and allows the children of the Jommo cabinet men and Men from the Moi government to vie for the main seat. Why do you think corruption is this bad in Kenya? That is part of the reason.Yaani y'all mean to say that no one else can make it to rule this country? This time I will be at the.polling at 4 in the am. To vote some people out. May the gods hear me.
Naona mix ya Demakufu na jaba zimeshikaHow the turntables
Tumia kizungu ya kawaida unatutuma kwa Google ya nini?And insubordinate and recalcitrant as hell.
He thinks rules and protocols don’t apply to him but to ordinary joes.
Hehe..yenyewe zimeshika juu sijui unaniambia kwa nini.Naona mix ya Demakufu na jaba zimeshika