Does anyone else here find the internet boring nowadays?

Nowadays I put on my internet,

Instagram- 5 minutes and I log out until the following day.

Facebook- 5 minutes mostly liking my friends' posts about their hustles. Since am not buying let me promote them with a like.

Wazua- last visited that site in 2020 begining.
Kenyanpost- same group as wazua

Nation media, standard media, bdafrica- after the registration nonsense, I stopped visiting them.

Dailymail, BBC- used to go there to read about sports.

The only websites I visit nowadays are Twitter, Kenyanlist and Kenyantalk.

Who else finds the internet boring? Ama which sites do you visit?

Facebook- 5 minutes mostly liking my friends' posts about their hustles. Since am not buying let me promote them with a like.

Nation media, standard media, bdafrica- after the registration nonsense, I stopped visiting them.

For me, remove Kenyatalk. BBC News I visit a lot, otherwise we share the rest of the traits.

Kenyanlist
Twitter
Miss Cellania - has a new link dump everyday that leads to interesting articles on such blogs as Atlas Obscura, Gastro Obscura, Damn Interesting! etc.
Youtube for food and DIY stuff, the Fifth Estate media police post.

Wazua ni kama nilisahau
Magazeti ya humu nchini niliachana nayo hasa Nation ndiyo ilikuwaga gazeti langu la miaka mingi lakini tangu waamue kuwa gazeti la fitina na porojo nilisema reke nemwo.

It's the paradox of choice whereby having many options to choose from, rather than making people happy and ensuring they get what they want, can cause them stress and problematize decision-making.

Personally left FB & IG. I however use Twitter & Kenyanlist.
Sasa kwa entertainment ndio nashangaa because I mostly watch YouTube which is free and barely do so on Netflix and DSTVnow which supposedly offer and superior unlimited info/entertainment.

What bores me ni whatsaps messages from forced groups , umewekwa kwa nguvu .Just because someone got your phone number .

whatsaps messages from forced groups
Ile kitu hunitia wasimu hapa forwards za material some of which is based on rubbish science.
Halafu there are the religious nuts who wake up to post gibberish and "inspiratonal quotes" that do not inspire at all.
Worse than these are the hypocrites who follow these nuts with nothing more than an amen or Halelluyah. These never contribute anything else to the group.

I am not saying people shouldn't share religious stuffs but please create a side group don't impose your religion to diverse people in your work group.
Stupid emoticons some used inappropriately.