Relic Hunter
Comments are 

Kasaman please name the four drunkards I only know 1 . Jameson wanjohi
Comments are
Na Mzee aliyelimwa na Mzee mwenza Lengo Mdzomba huko Kwale?Kasaman please name the four drunkards I only know 1 . Jameson wanjohi
Senility.BBI iliroga baba hajielewi kabisa
This guys are old and have just discovered they will exit with no legacy and a tattered name. They are just looking for retirement monies and people who can ensure they keep the loot and spruce up their names occasionally.I dislike, nay, hate Raila with a passion.
But I am watching his decline with some sadness. A titan is decaying right in front of our eyes. A man - for that I will grant him, he is - that once bestrode this country like a colossus is now a blundering, blithering punchinello. How the mighty have fallen, how low lies the ogre whose very name once sent terrified whimpering babies scampering to their beds!
Yaani wanjohi was still drinking ! He is drunk already.
This guys are old and have just discovered they will exit with no legacy and a tattered name. They are just looking for retirement monies and people who can ensure they keep the loot and spruce up their names occasionally.