Caroline kangogo

If she did shoot herself then we had the most useless manhunt of the year. She never should have been able to move around while dressed in the same conspicuous outfit she was last seen in, not with the many roadblocks on our roads and especially not back to her parents home which was strangely not under surveillance.

Kenyans aren't that gullible.... Dci is on some rookie bullshit!!
View attachment 39753

IMG-20210716-WA0004.jpg

I'm no forensics expert, but the image is questionable she actually did it. Hapa tumepangwa. Look at how softly the corpse is holding the gun. Hio kitu ingekua imetupwa na huko coz of recoil halafu the body slumping either sideways ama kwa magoti. Looks like she urged someone to do it, or she was taken there and executed.

Ama mnataka kusema there was no surveillance at her rural home? Heneway, nimetoa kensalt gloves sasa.

Nimevaa helmet.
Effects of shock when brain is affected yet heart still pumping is very possible and I've seen such a scenario latest where a prison warder committed suicide using a G3 at Nairobi remand prison two months ago. Just curious on this crime scene kangogo was left handed...
IMG-20210716-WA0053.jpg

Bonoboz are fearfully and crazily made.

Why would the DCI want to stage a suicide scene for a suspect who everybody wanted dead any way? For what purpose?

Huu ujinga wa conspiracy theories sometimes makes me wonder at the general intelligence of our people.

ION, I don't know why I feel that this cop's life was sadly tragic. May be its coz she's a woman with children. I just wish things turned differently for her but she crossed the Rubicon. Still, I can't help thinking what a waste of life....