#KiambaaDecides: UDA or Jubilee?

Mandera has the potential to feed the country if food is the concern.

There has to be something else at play.
Two days ago we had a story on this forum about how the Mandera county's Livestock executive squirrelled away 62 million shillings of public money. With that kind of mentality how will the county ever be the food basket. The same story is told about Turkana which for the last eight years has been receiving the largest amount of devolved funds. Yet next year utasikia famine relief SOS. Kenya moja.

Two days ago we had a story on this forum about how the county's Livestock executive squirrelled away 62 million shillings of public money. With that kind of mentality how will the county ever be the food basket. The same story is told about Turkana which for the last eight years has been receiving the largest amount of devolved funds. Yet next year utasikia famine relief SOS. Kenya moja.
Pray for me so when I become president, I can start hanging these people in public and recover stolen funds + potential.

A win in muguga would have been nice just to compoubd the defeat. I know the elders here have worse experiences but for me Uhuru is the worst Kenyan president. Meffi kabisa. Completely out of touch with the common kenyan.
Mbloh, you wont be saying that had he been together with the chief thief 2. So just complete the journey bila kutusumbua

That is not the reason. Mimi pale tuliachana na Jayden is after Covid millionaires na hii mambo ya BBI. Instead of dedicating resources towards health he was busy planning his succession. Even the latest budget has allocated more money to new projects and very little towards purchasing vaccines. Also nothing visible in terms of economy regeneration. Ameamua kutax watu to their last coin to show progress. Meffi tu.

But you are a development denier. Those you have given are just excuses for you were anti even before COVID.