So is he saying that the UDA fellows are the ones spreading more since they are more congested?this images make me sad when i see cops arresting poor guys for not wearing masks
he is saying that kutakua na makasiriko jubilee ikitandikwa on thursdaySo is he saying that the UDA fellows are the ones spreading more since they are more congested?
Ka-wanjiku going by the people on the ground, Kariri is being depicted as a drunk.Hapa the stakes are very high.....who will carry the day.... Kariri ama Kawanjiku
How things change.... that was very fastKa-wanjiku going by the people on the ground, Kariri is being depicted as a drunk.
@Njamba ya ruriri uko Pande gani?Hapa the stakes are very high.....who will carry the day.... Kariri ama Kawanjiku
@Njamba ya ruriri uko Pande gani?
What do you expect if hizi Yellow yellow zitasema kila mwanaume angarishe shumar...Hapa the stakes are very high.....who will carry the day.... Kariri ama Kawanjiku
Mangombe na manuguWhat do you expect if hizi Yellow yellow zitasema kila mwanaume angarishe shumar...
View attachment 39503
Zote ni chama zetu@Njamba ya ruriri uko Pande gani?
The beef Wananchi have with anything to do with jubilee has robbed Kariri a huge number of the support he had, but in politics anything can happen.How things change.... that was very fast
Hopefully the Delta version haijaingia Kenya.