Did you ask them vile itakusaidia ama you need a third dose? Na siulizi kwa ubaya
I would have still asked questions and I am sure its pretty disappointing when you walk around saying you have been vaccinated but still get the virus at the end of the day.....I would go back with some serious questions
The vaccine is not a physical barrier.
Else, we'd never see TB patients in hospital, for instance.
Or even flu.
So that you do not go back to your mother, family in tow, be brave.In Greek, they say Kīguoya kīanūkīire nyina. Translation....
Hii ndio inafanywa ubebewe hakili kama kondoo, what happened to your critical thinking. Kile kitu ukiambiwa ni yes sir, how high sir. The world progressed because there were brave people who questioned what they were told. Think critically @bigDog ,think.Everyone these days is an expert. They even argue against world's best experts. Makes me wonder whether they will start arguing with pilots in future. Ati Ndunduri is not this direction!
How would you explain PolioThe vaccine is not a physical barrier.
Else, we'd never see TB patients in hospital, for instance.
Or even flu.
What if Copernicus did not ask the church the hard questions, where do you think we would be?Everyone these days is an expert. They even argue against world's best experts. Makes me wonder whether they will start arguing with pilots in future. Ati Ndunduri is not this direction!
What if Copernicus did not ask the church the hard questions, where do you think we would be?
I have heard of people who took the two doses of vaccine but still contracted it so how efficient is this type of vaccine. just asking?Nimepata hiyo AstroZenica vaccine hapa mtaani. Liwe liwalo, I would rather die of vaccine rather that covid.
If you have a condition that increases your risk of severe or fatal covid-19 (diabetes, hypertension etc). Go and get vaccinated. Carry your diagnosis. Medics will understand
I have heard of people who took the two doses of vaccine but still contracted it so how efficient is this type of vaccine. just asking?
The brave have never been castrated nor fallen illI don't have that information. However, I know that no vaccinated individual has had a serious illness even after getting infected.
The brave have never been castrated nor fallen ill
Good morning critical thinker sir, drop some nuggets of wisdom todayGood morning Mr Brave Troll Githee.
BBI was designed to benefit KikuyusGood morning critical thinker sir, drop some nuggets of wisdom today
Utaweka wapi? They could be bigger than that peanut.Good morning critical thinker sir, drop some nuggets of wisdom today
Nitaenda kupeana hio wisdom pale baze, wanitambue sanaUtaweka wapi? They could be bigger than that peanut.