Hii photo ni ukweli ama imefanywa edits mbaya mbof. The camera man can of course pay the shuka wearing maasai to sit just at the right spot, lakini two guys are not even looking at the car, na hizo ni mlima gani in the background?View attachment 38376
Oneni mwingine, hajui anaweza enda akiendanga
It's fotosop.Hii photo ni ukweli ama imefanywa edits mbaya mbof. The camera man can of course pay the shuka wearing maasai to sit just at the right spot, lakini two guys are not even looking at the car, na hizo ni mlima gani in the background?
View attachment 38376
Hii photo ni ukweli ama imefanywa edits mbaya mbof. The camera man can of course pay the shuka wearing maasai to sit just at the right spot, lakini two guys are not even looking at the car, na hizo ni mlima gani in the background?
Choices have consequencesA country that is yet to export a gallon of gas but burns it in barrelfuls while stationary. Tulirogwa?
Na mrogi akafa,akafufuka,akafa tena.A country that is yet to export a gallon of gas but burns it in barrelfuls while stationary. Tulirogwa?
It is a real photo taken from the official WRC channelHii photo ni ukweli ama imefanywa edits mbaya mbof. The camera man can of course pay the shuka wearing maasai to sit just at the right spot, lakini two guys are not even looking at the car, na hizo ni mlima gani in the background?
It a real photo banangeIt's fotosop.
View attachment 38376
I keep seeing this photo on twitter but i am really skeptical if its real. The height of that car has achieved is a bit much. The shot isnt from ground level considering where those masaai are sitting so for that car to get that high up it would have been a hell of a ramp.It is a real photo taken from the official WRC channel
Why? I think it is a good idea. @Introvert and his fellow nduthists usually go to Machakos cownty to witness motorcycle racesupus
That mountain in the background is longonotI keep seeing this photo on twitter but i am really skeptical if its real. The height of that car has achieved is a bit much. The shot isnt from ground level considering where those masaai are sitting so for that car to get that high up it would have been a hell of a ramp.
There's just something "off" about it. Including what seems to be a massive mountain in the backround.
@Riva what say you? Does this shot look natural to you?
I am 99% sure at this point this is photoshop.That mountain in the background is longonot
Sawa umeshinda, i have gone back to report the photo nikakuta washaitoaI am 99% sure at this point this is photoshop.
Here is a pic of the same car with no mountain or maasais anywhere and note the distance off the ground.
(Source https://toyotagazooracing.com/pages/global/contents/wrc/images/release/2021/rd06-preview/01.jpg)
But you may think, maybe its a zoomed in pic and the maasais are nearby.
But these same maasais are seemingly stock photos in several sites. Of which there isnt a rally car or mountain in the background
Cultural Visits - Miti Mingi EcoCamp
The Maasai are semi-nomadic people famous for their distinctive custommitimingiecocamp.com
!MaraTrustFunds
www.maratrustfunds.org
This site has a gallarey and is dated 2020 has the same maasai:![]()
ADORE Inspires - Cultural Immersion - ADORE Africa
Embark on a cultural holiday to unique and diverse African destinations where you can give back to conservation organisations and the people you meet.adoreafrica.com
Kenya - The Safari Guy
Kenya Kenya remains one of the premier east African safari destinations, most notably because of its iconic national parks, and incredible natural beauty. Nairobi The capital city of Nairobi plays host to famous hotels like Giraffe house, Hemingways, and famous restaurants like the Carnivore...thesafariguy.co.uk
Holding Area before the start
View attachment 38183
Ungeuliza @Elgin ama @Ngimanene na Muchere the hutchback owners,kama dust hutoka kwa rear windscreenWhy
.. are they hachbacks
.. dust seems to be coming from rear windscreen?