Wamekipata leo
Zambarau amefunga servers sindio? I'm sure those threads will conveniently disappear when the site is back online.nimeland wadau
Zambarau amefunga servers sindio? I'm sure those threads will conveniently disappear when the site is back online.
nimeland wadau
Kwani mumeangusha county assembly?Zambarau amefunga servers sindio? I'm sure those threads will conveniently disappear when the site is back online.
Wamekipata leo
Let's just say the American nurse tried to do to us what these Safaricom free t shirt people did to the old lady. The response was.....harsh.Kwani mumeangusha county assembly?
Kwani mumeangusha county assembly?
D- spoil all the fun na wakiambiwo kuhusu hao jangili hakuna wanachofanyaPolice had to shoot in the air to disperse the citizenry that wanted to see some blood flow..
Leta uhondo kaka tafadhariLet's just say the American nurse tried to do to us what these Safaricom free t shirt people did to the old lady. The response was.....harsh.
Or wewe ni @Electronics4U ?sikuelewi mboss maybe unani CONFIUS na mtu mwingine
I was late to the party but the gist of it was an "opportunity to make wealth" with a Chinese and Jamaican businessman. And the ROI was 18 million. In just 2 years. When pressed for details the thread was locked. Then deleted. Then it resurfaced. And everybody lynched Zambarau. It was glorious.Leta uhondo kaka tafadhari
Huko kumejaa wazimu seeking validation onlineI was late to the party but the gist of it was an "opportunity to make wealth" with a Chinese and Jamaican businessman. And the ROI was 18 million. In just 2 years. When pressed for details the thread was locked. Then deleted. Then it resurfaced. And everybody lynched Zambarau. It was glorious.
Si ulete wrink?I was late to the party but the gist of it was an "opportunity to make wealth" with a Chinese and Jamaican businessman. And the ROI was 18 million. In just 2 years. When pressed for details the thread was locked. Then deleted. Then it resurfaced. And everybody lynched Zambarau. It was glorious.
The site is down. It can't be a coincidence. Wanafanya spring cleaning. @Cazorla you can feign ignorance but that incident won't be forgotten easily. A mod tried to con people and none of you said a word, not even the admin. You all acted like the posts were invisible. Makes people think you were all in on it. Multihandling and trolling is one thing. Abetting criminal behaviour is another.Si ulete wrink?
Moderator mgani?The site is down. It can't be a coincidence. Wanafanya spring cleaning. @Cazorla you can feign ignorance but that incident won't be forgotten easily. A mod tried to con people and none of you said a word, not even the admin. You all acted like the posts were invisible. Makes people think you were all in on it. Multihandling and trolling is one thing. Abetting criminal behaviour is another.
Purple. The good Christian woman had the nerve to say its God who sent her a message.Moderator mgani?