They can go and hug a cactus, safari tunamalizaBut still, people will find wrong in the words he is saying!
Ameongea point. Something I have always insisted. 3/4 of the Kenyan workforce don't do what they are passionate about. Kusurvive tu.They can go and hug a cactus, safari tunamaliza
then we must, walk, crawl orAmeongea point. Something I have always insisted. 3/4 of the Kenyan workforce don't do what they are passionate about. Kusurvive tu.
Lakini safari hii unasema ni gani. The vehicle broke down na makanga who claimed to be a certified mechanical engineer was actually a welder so ata hawezi saidia.
The makanga has always been a thieving chicken seller from sugoi mwenye miraba minne tinginya. When did the welder become the makanga. That is news.Ameongea point. Something I have always insisted. 3/4 of the Kenyan workforce don't do what they are passionate about. Kusurvive tu.
Lakini safari hii unasema ni gani. The vehicle broke down na makanga who claimed to be a certified mechanical engineer was actually a welder so ata hawezi saidia.
The makanga has always been a thieving chicken seller from sugoi mwenye miraba minne tinginya. When did the welder become the makanga. That is news.
After the handcheque...When did the welder become the makanga
Unasema the welder ni kamagira?The welder alipatiwa squad na dere. Makanga akaambiwa akae kando kidogo