You will face the LAWI would vandalize that signage for free. Wacha nitafute angle grinder.
A great way to honor a man who has dedicated his life to serve kenyan workers. KudosNairobi County Government names a road in Kileleshwa after COTU Secretary General Francis Atwoli.
The road in Kileleshwa, near Kenya High School, was formerly called Dik Dik Road.
View attachment 36550
Is this before true?
i spoke too soon.I would vandalize that signage for free. Wacha nitafute angle grinder.
These are photoshoped images. You cant vandalize gava property.i spoke too soon.
Destroyed; A road sign named after COTU Secretary General Francis Atwoli.
hahahaha
View attachment 36553
Tushamaliza kazi mkubwa.You will face the LAW
Please expound on the service. Mimi sioni anything, people are still mistreated, underpaid...A great way to honor a man who has dedicated his life to serve kenyan workers. Kudos
tutabadilisha zotePublic participation died a long time ago, First avenue Eastleigh was renamed Yusuf Haji despite open opposition by the members of the public since he had no roots and association with Eastleigh.
Dream on, It happens all the time!These are photoshoped images. You cant vandalize gava property.
Shenzi Kabisa!Nairobi County Government names a road in Kileleshwa after COTU Secretary General Francis Atwoli.
The road in Kileleshwa, near Kenya High School, was formerly called Dik Dik Road.
View attachment 36550
These are photoshoped images. You cant vandalize gava property.
Come back to earth pris...These are photoshoped images. You cant vandalize gava property.
Gavament people @clems @Cabaye Captain it's OK to cryi spoke too soon.
Destroyed; A road sign named after COTU Secretary General Francis Atwoli.
hahahaha
View attachment 36553