Then there's this...

SiriKali ya Jayden walifukuza mwananchi by force aka Miguna. Sasa huyu naye anataaka kutoka, alafu aki fungiwa nje jameni? Some scenarios are blessings in disguise, na hizo miaka zote he's never known his pass is suspended??

Ata bibi ukimwambie afunge virago aende nyumbani anajua the wise thing to do ni kukwama kwa nyumba. Hii jamaa inatafuta tu clout, he'll get what he's asking for ndio atajua rao siku hizi hana nguvu ya kuenda kukesha jkia!!

SiriKali ya Jayden walifukuza mwananchi by force aka Miguna.
Miguna had renounced his citizenship by becoming a citizen of Canada (that was the law then). he was given forms to request for dual citizenship, (that's the current law) he tore them. I know it has been argued that he was even allowed to contest an election (some things are an oversight until one becomes a nuisance and they are scrutinized).
He made his bed....let him continue calling people despots from Canada and blocking those who criticize him on twitter.

NEWS
25,000 Kenyans Have Lost Dual Citizenships Since 2010,Matiang’i
15d6167bb7db458cebea3812fa030d3d

Published
2 hours ago
on
May 26, 2021
By
admin

BY Njoki Caroline
At least 25,000 Kenyans holding dual citizenship have lost their Kenyan citizenship based on the repealed Constitution, Interior CS Matiang’i has revealed.
1622033484821-1024x768.jpg

However, the CS said that over 5,000 of them have already applied to regain it as required by the Kenya Citizenship and Immigration Act of 2011.
“Applications are done online through the eFNS POrtal. We have already set efficient systems in place and written to the Attorney General requesting him to engage Parliament with a view to amending the Act and streamline the process even further,” said Matiang’i.
1622033485191-1024x768.jpg

“The 60-day RRI we’ve launched today will ensure expeditious processing of applications of Kenyans who wish to regain their citizenship having lost it due to the restrictions of the repealed constitution on dual citizenship.”
Kenya is also issuing spouses of Kenyan citizens and their descendants with legal identity documents to stabilize the families.
500 qualified foreign investors will also receive lawful permanent residence status to spur Kenyan economic growth.
According to the Constitution, a person who is a citizen by birth but has ceased to be a citizen because he/she acquired citizenship of another country, is entitled upon application to regain his or her Kenyan citizenship.
Article 17 of the Constitution stipulates that if a person acquired citizenship by registration, the citizenship may be revoked if the person acquired the citizenship by fraud, false representation or concealment of any material fact

Last pic; that PS is the most mannerless individual. You don't talk to people in formal settings with your hands pocketed.

Little men problems. He needed to reassure himself that his balls are still there.
Never looked at it from that angle. In South Africa, they have a saying that there are men who know they are nothing. So to compensate, they tighten their testicles to reassure themselves of their manhood but deep down, they still know they are nothing.

How retarded can a people be? I said it and I repeat; thurakus are just waiting for the whistle to line up the way puppies line up on their mother's teats.
How retarded can a people be? I said it and I repeat; Jakuonists are just waiting for the whistle to line up the way puppies line up on their mother's teats.

Hakuna tofauti on either side. No need to be bitter.