Niko Ground. Jubillii is winning Big.Hii itakuwa drama. This simple by elections zinasumbua Uhuru hivi? Na ingekuwa referendum? Who would have guarded your vote at the ballot?
Uko ground gani? Jubilee won't win even a single seat, fairly.Niko Ground. Jubillii is winning Big.
JubileeBonchari- ODM
Rurii- UDA
Juja- ule jamaa wa Moses Kuria
Tumbili ishinde isishinde, I genuinely don't care. 2022 ndio the real test.Niko Ground. Jubillii is winning Big.
Jubilee
UDA
ODM hivyo ndio watafwatana kwa results
Wacha tuone.Bonchari unless waibe. Huko ni tialala
Uhuru being whitewashed by Kuria. I have never seen a president who has hemorrhaged popularity like Jayden. He has sliced his own jugular and femoral artery at the same time.Juja....Koimburi
I have never seen a president who has hemorrhaged popularity like Jayden.
I should have added, in a short period of time. I am a young man btw and what I know of Moi's reign is what I have studied and what I have been told by my seniors.You clearly weren't there during the last Moi days.
You need to watch the clip of Kibaki been sworn in at Uhuru Park in 2002. Yote yawezekana bila Moi. Optimism mood was in the airI should have added, in a short period of time. I am a young man btw and what I know of Moi's reign is what I have studied and what I have been told by my seniors.
That was after 20 years of rule. Obviously dissent started earlier than that. For Uhuru, he has lost it in just over 6 years especially in his back yard.You need to watch the clip of Kibaki been sworn in at Uhuru Park in 2002. Yote yawezekana bila Moi. Optimism mood was in the air
Arrogance, aggrandizement, chest thumbing ya akina Murathe, Tuju, Matiangi have really destroyed his party. Kwanza Murathe has really soiled Kenyatta's reputationThat was after 20 years of rule. Obviously dissent started earlier than that. For Uhuru, he has lost it in just over 6 years especially in his back yard.
Arrogance, aggrandizement, chest thumbing ya akina Murathe, Tuju, Matiangi have really destroyed his party. Kwanza Murathe has really soiled Kenyatta's reputation
These are photoshopped paraphernalia. Ground ni different. Ground ni red, ground ni jubilii, ground ne uhuru
Ni kubaya kule Juja...