This is Guka - Senetas, You Are Letting Yourselves Down.....

Guka need a pint and has a point...you find the same listers starting thread and or contributing to started threads. A lister starts a thread,it gets two comments or no comments.
At times you wonder if the topic is too complex for listers or too simple to warrant listers attention.

@bigDog wachana na mimi...

Guka need a pint and has a point...you find the same listers starting thread and or contributing to started threads. A lister starts a thread,it gets two comments or no comments.
At times you wonder if the topic is too complex for listers or too simple to warrant listers attention.

It could just be a scumbag thread kama za @Jaduong

Nimeona @Kabuda ameingia.

Sir you are the only gentleman who is excused from posting more stuff.

One of your jokes - if you can call them that - is enough to make @Nefertities opt to have my babies instead of reading another.

So, keep your peace bro.
Kikikikkkk..
Kindly refrain from mentioning the name of the future mother of my children.
Posting for me is like a call of nature,I can't relax if I need to say something and that includes my very refined and distinguished jokes.

Sina makosa. So you didn't want ndubia in plural? They can could cook you gatubia.

(Definition:
Ndubia:. Sugarless tea - usually made when the month hits the corner or for the diabetic gather.
Gatubia: A sister of ndubia specifically made for gathee. It comes with a more milk , but smaller quantities. It is krimino to steal it and add sugar.

Now you know)

Kikikikkkk..
Kindly refrain from mentioning the name of the future mother of my children.
Posting for me is like a call of nature,I can't relax if I need to say something and that includes my very refined and distinguished jokes.
Nilifikiria uta-point out vile nimejichanganya na hiyo comment yangu. If more of your 'jokes' will make Nef run into my arms, shouldn't I then be celebrating you?

Lakini vile fumes za lori zimelower...............ama wacha tu...................

The stats are clear. @Meria tuma kakitu
1621321260004.png

The stats are clear. @Meria tuma kakitu
View attachment 35666
This does not represent the number of threads started by individuals.
Kuchangia is one thing but it takes balls of steel to start a new conversation juu ya watiaji, wasororaji, naysayers and player haters.
I remember the Wanderi's Klist he even had a rule that nobody was allowed to post more than 3 threads in one day!..
Yaani that's how enthusiastic people were. Kikikikkkk....
But in time inevitably watu wakaanza kujuana privately (off the forum)and I suppose that luck of total anonymity makes people think twice before contributing.