This is Guka - Senetas, You Are Letting Yourselves Down.....

As this site grows we need more novel/new/original contributions from all of you. It can't be that your role is to wait for others to start a thread and then you jump in with your weird contribution/criticism/whatever.

If you don't start threads, who will?

Muhau of Thika Road, when did you last start a thread? That low IQ D- imewai kuanzisha thread kweli? Ama camels like @shocks or @zapp_brannigan ?

Most of the threads in the news section are contributed by just one person, @Meria.

I dare say this is the problem with bonoboz since time begun - they like sitting at a corner scratching their nuts looking dazed and confused, booing or applauding those who dare rise to the stage, depending on their moods, contributing essentially nothing to life's discourse. Yaani ni kama tuu ng'ombe, just there chewing cud staring at you unashindwa hii kitu inafikiria nini.

Stop being bonoboz.................................

As this site grows we need more novel/new/original contributions from all of you. It can't be that your role is to wait for others to start a thread and then you jump in with your weird contribution/criticism/whatever.

Muhau of Thika Road, when did you last start a thread? That low IQ D- imewai kuanzisha thread kweli? Ama camels like @shocks or @zapp_brannigan ?

Most of the threads in the news section are contributed by just one person, @Meria.

I dare say this is the problem with bonoboz since time begun - they like sitting at a corner scratching their nuts looking dazed and confused, booing or applauding those who dare rise to the stage, depending on their moods, contributing essentially nothing to life's discourse. Yaani ni kama tuu ng'ombe, just there chewing cud staring at you.

Gai!

Si matusi afande, lakini bwana......................
Kesho nitaleta hekaya ya huku
FB_IMG_1621266923852.jpg

Kwenda hukoooo....you have promised hekayas since to quote @uwesmake 1950
By the way I am making a very serious point. This 'kundandia' is what makes Kenya (and Africa) not go anywhere. Kila mtu anakuwa observer na critic. No innovators, creators or even story-tellers. Just whiners (about something somebody has done or said) and cow-chewing-cud-with-glazed-eyes types....

I dare say this is the problem with bonoboz since time begun - they like sitting at a corner scratching their nuts looking dazed and confused, booing or applauding those who dare rise to the stage, depending on their moods, contributing essentially nothing to life's discourse. Yaani ni kama tuu ng'ombe, just there chewing cud staring at you unashindwa hii kitu inafikiria nini.

bonobo mzee wewe, threads ziko, only its not daily

This is true.