Wapi ?Tuliona hadi video asubuhi mdau,
Wapi ?
The least they could do
Talk please ,we are all ears , vomit it ! That route 114 is bad from the Green acre school junction to this junctionI always wonder why they ask for lifts especially along that Kabuku-Ndenderu stretch.
I have many stories to tell but... ngaaria ùkùrù-inì
Tuliona hadi video asubuhi mdau,
Just seen the video. Those tea pickers wamechapwa na baridi, they did nothing to the rapist ! Their brains was damn cold .The car had tyres and petrol or lock the rapist in the car does it with petrol, short the battery !So what? Na wale hawakuwa na wewe?
Just seen the video. Those tea pickers wamechapwa na baridi, they did nothing to the rapist ! Their brains was damn cold .The car had tyres and petrol or lock the rapist in the car does it with petrol, short the battery !
Wacha niwapatie summary.Talk please ,we are all ears , vomit it ! That route 114 is bad from the Green acre school junction to this junction View attachment 35228
By those tycoons using that road !Wacha niwapatie summary.
If you see a nice woman begging for a lift, and you are dry-spelled, you have a 90% chance of kupewa vitu.
Kupewa being the key word. Not raping.
na usipewe na school going child usiwe kama uwesmakeWacha niwapatie summary.
If you see a nice woman begging for a lift, and you are dry-spelled, you have a 90% chance of kupewa vitu.
Utafanya @Introvert achukue gari apige raundi hukoWacha niwapatie summary.
Ata watoto wa Prymo huwa wanaomba lift sana hapo as well as the stretch between Elementaita and Gilgil. Lakini ata kama kunanyesha, kama wewe ni mtoto, sigwes kupea lift unless accompanied by an adult. Sh*t can go South pretty quickI always wonder why they ask for lifts especially along that Kabuku-Ndenderu stretch.
I have many stories to tell but... ngaaria ùkùrù-inì
halafu 10% of being carjacked , siwezi pea mtu lift in nairobi and environs. Unless a single lady who is my neighbor.Wacha niwapatie summary.
that you would be willing to tap?Unless a single lady who is my neighbor.