Senate Proceedings on the BBI

Same here. I recently sat down with people the age of the Paybill bandit, and I swear I have never been more furious with their thinking. I explained to them the financial burden of the BBI but they shut down their brains to it.

In the back of my mind, I told them to go to hell.

They think this BBI will affect us young people. We are malleable. We are part of the global economy. We can immigrate at a moments notice. The moment they are told there is no more money for pension or the farm inputs and products start getting taxed ndio watajua.

Honestly, fuck them.
Sijui ni nini mbaya na wazae. They support BBI 120% because MCa or MP told them so

Same here. I recently sat down with people the age of the Paybill bandit, and I swear I have never been more furious with their thinking. I explained to them the financial burden of the BBI but they shut down their brains to it.

In the back of my mind, I told them to go to hell.

They think this BBI will affect us young people. We are malleable. We are part of the global economy. We can immigrate at a moments notice. However, I feel there will be apathy among the youthful voters. They have also not been registering new young voters whose demographic is highly against BBI.

The moment they are told there is no more money for pension or the farm inputs and products start getting taxed ndio watajua.

Honestly, fuck them.
And the worst bit of it? These nigas got the vote. They youth don't. Unless of the allow everyone with an ID to vote. Which might not happen anyway.

Mimi nisharusha mikono. I will however go and vote NO. Ikipita it is everybody for themselves. If you are not a family member don't ask anything from me ati harambee. We all deserve to suffer our ignorance and may the fittest and luckiest survive.

Explain to us here the financial burden of BBI

Sir, when you had gone to majuu, there was a lengthy and very sober debate on the BBI

Hehe hio meme iko sambamba. Don Vito Corleone was respected but later on his son Michael after taking over his ego grew big akasema lazima alipishe kisasi Huko kwao Italy (like KONYAGI is doing right now) Juu ya hii upuus his daughter is killed and he lives a miserable life .
Nilisema tu. Now a whole president ameaibishwa. Cc @mzeiya