Some niga's go fight tooth and nail to be president of Kenya come twendi twendi too
If we go for the referendum,some people go make sure the elections happen to justify the referendum...Kutakuwa na elections 2022?
If we go for the referendum,some people go make sure the elections happen to justify the referendum...
The lesson is up there...25 years.Bora kusikuwe na vita
The lesson is up there...25 years.
Lakini jela za ICC no holiday camps. How do you allow a convict conjugal rights. Ati umfunge @Cortedivoire and allow him to pay 150 every other few days
Cherish your freedom, even if you are jailed in paradise.Lakini jela za ICC ni holiday camps.
That's why I strive not to break any laws,those that I know and those created by the long arm of the law on the go (yes @Pamba 1 I am talking about you and your impromptu kangaroo courts)Cherish your freedom, even if you are jailed in paradise.
Nifungie paradise na nilikuwa nakaa shithole country halafu nicomplain? Mzee uko na jokesCherish your freedom, even if you are jailed in paradise.
He is from Nakuru, his County will benefit, 'there comes a time when county benefits surpass 2022 aspirations'. As a student of government I understand his position.Kimani Ngunjiri has voted yes for BBI![]()
He is from Nakuru, his County will benefit, 'there comes a time when county benefits surpass 2022 aspirations'. As a student of government I understand his position.