my exact thoughtsJevohah witnesses wakienda kulazimisha watu neno.
Our brothers you know from where(jijazie) when forced by circumstances to leave the city and go home for Christmas.
View attachment 3084
Fisked.Jevohah witnesses wakienda kueneza neno.
Hekaya ikujeMawitnesser.
After something tragic happened to someone very close and got complicated by these guys, wakinigongea gate nafungua na umbwa kama nimesema, "Ssssaaaaaaahhhhh!"
i am sorry you are still smarting. pole.
By the way @Aviator is it a must that the proselytizers carry those leather bag hang across the bodies?Naona hakuna mraiya ameanza hii Uzi Leo. So let me take the honor.
View attachment 3083
For 2KCr, identify the mission of these two gentleman.
kwani what are they trying to do distributing those booklets?Don't use that word on Jehovah's servants.
Smarting from what, I just had to make sure you didn't come pointing 'but those plates aren't Kenyan'.i am sorry you are still smarting. pole.
peace. i wasn't going to. you did it on our behalf anyway. did you use a magnifying glass or zoom? my eyesight!Smarting from what, I just had to make sure you didn't come pointing 'but those plates aren't Kenyan'.
Witnessing, ie fulfilling the Great Commission.kwani what are they trying to do distributing those booklets?
This looks like a real unedited photo .
Outstanding photoshop