Wifi access point, yako iko installed/fixed wapi kwanza?Nikiwa nje ya nyumba internet inashika vizuri. But once I step inside the house net inapotea. I've been told iko kitu naweza buy to solve this problem. Nipewe advice. The net is faiba JTL.
Wifi access point, yako iko installed/fixed wapi kwanza?
nunua wifi extender...hii hapo chiniNikiwa nje ya nyumba internet inashika vizuri. But once I step inside the house net inapotea. I've been told iko kitu naweza buy to solve this problem. Nipewe advice. The net is faiba JTL.
This thing works erratically. Sold one to some church in donholm. Had to block the priest.
Alikua sumbua when the gadget became sumbua.
I understand you very well.Alikua sumbua when the gadget became sumbua.
Typical Kenyan business people ...they will sell you shit then block you. Na ndio wanalia wakubaliwe kuuza counterfeits...sorry...er...alternative goods...I understand you very well.
Sold one to some church in donholm. Had to block the priest.
The indicated wifi extenders won't work since your problem is cellular reception .Unless you frequently need it on the move the best thing to do is get a full size 4g router kama Huawei b310s or b315s and have it mounted in the house or hata kwa ceiling your goal being to get the best 4g reception.Ni kale kamodem kadogo ka faiba.
I have also been experiencing the same. There are times when I am in a certain location faiba just won't work indoors. I use it on my phone not router or mifi. Ukitoka nje iko sawa. Kwa nyumba no problem. I have also noticed their speeds are not what they used to be. Streaming Siku hizi lazma buffering.
Another option incoming MCA @Okiya check whether you can log into the modem and check whether you can force it to use 4G LTE only.
they can also try placing the modem near a window, the ceiling especially if the vents are not big enough might not get a good reception, I have a network issue and I just stuck the modem on the window glass....My thoughts are even if you extend the wifi signal whilst the ISP's signal is weak, there will be no improvement. You will end up with full wifi bars but no internet.
Get like an original 20 meres USB extender cable and plug the modem and place it huko juu ya ceiling and check the signal strength first.
From there nitakusaidia.
But si faiba ni purely 4G ama?Another option incoming MCA @Okiya check whether you can log into the modem and check whether you can force it to use 4G LTE only.
Nikiwa nje ya nyumba internet inashika vizuri. But once I step inside the house net inapotea. I've been told iko kitu naweza buy to solve this problem. Nipewe advice. The net is faiba JTL.