This is Guka - I Stand With Justice Said Chitambwe.............

What he said today will probably cost him the CJ job, seeing that the panel has got some serious feminazis.

But at least one man has spoken out loudly.

What justice is there when you jail an 18-year old boy for 15 years (mandatory) for sleeping with a 17-year old girl?

What justice is there when you jail a 21-year old boy for 15 years and leave his 'wife' and new-born kid suffering?

What justice is there when you jail a 25-year old teacher FOR LIFE - that's like 50 YEARS - for having a consensual affair with a 16-year old?

Today the leading cause of imprisonment in Kenya are sexual offences.

Yet, no foreign-funded human rights' NGO has raised a finger, why? Because it fits very well with the stereotyping of the negro male as a sexual brute. In fact, Kenya's sexual offences Act was mid-wifed by the same feminazi NGOs, yet in their countries of origin teachers who have sex with their students, for example, routinely get 2-years jail time and the age of consent is as low as 14.

Kudos, Justice Chitambwe for speaking out for the boychild!

As for me and my clan we will continue investing in axes, machetes, rungus, spears and other weapons of war. Wacha one feminazi trys to pull this 'he-raped-our-seven-year-old' crap on us aone..........................

What he said today will probably cost him the CJ job, seeing that the panel has got some serious feminazis.

But at least one man has spoken out loudly.

What justice is there when you jail an 18-year old boy for 15 years (mandatory) for sleeping with a 17-year old girl?

What justice is there when you jail a 21-year old boy for 15 years and leave his 'wife' and new-born kid suffering?

What justice is there when you jail a 25-year old teacher FOR LIFE - that's like 50 YEARS - for having a consensual affair with a 16-year old?

Today the leading cause of imprisonment in Kenya are sexual offences.

Yet, no foreign-funded human rights' NGO has raised a finger, why? Because it fits very well with the stereotyping of the negro male as a sexual brute. In fact, Kenya's sexual offences Act was mid-wifed by the same feminazi NGOs, yet in their countries of origin teachers who have sex with their students, for example, routinely get 2-years jail time and the age of consent is as low as 14.

Kudos, Justice Chitambwe for speaking out for the boychild!

As for me and my clan we will continue investing in axes, machetes, rungus, spears and other weapons of war. Wacha one feminazi trys to pull this 'he-raped-our-seven-year-old' crap on us aone..........................
Curse njoki

Imagine getting 15 years for being framed to have spanked someone. Even if it happened, hiyo ngono act ni upus

Dude, there's a graduate teacher whose clip I saw on Youtube and almost smashed my laptop in frustration. Guy was about 24 when he had a consensual relationship with his student. CONSENSUAL. He got life. At 24 years.

Yaani even the parents of the girl were like, we have forgiven him, let him out. Nada.

What pissed me off was the guy was so apologetic unashangaa. He freely admits that he ferked up, but doesn't everybody deserve a second chance? Its not like he dragged a six-year old in the bush and raped and killed her.

So because of stupid activism we put a strong, intelligent 24-year old behind bars to feed him for life doing nothing. All the investment in education and everything down the drain.

What justice is this?

What amazes me - shocks me - is that even when some of the 'victims' confess that they were coached to frame innocent men, our judges pretend that they are little gods who cannot err and so refuse to re-consider their decisions. Its as if a man's life doesn't matter at all.

All sexual offence convictions need to be reviewed.

There is the age of consent for a reason. If we keep moving the threshold next month someone will think its OK to be with a 9 Yr old who 'consented'.
And why rush these kids into adulthood? Should we not let them enjoy the innocence of childhood longer and protect them until they can make better educated decisions on their sexuality. There are many available consenting adults.

There is the age of consent for a reason. If we keep moving the threshold next month someone will think its OK to be with a 9 Yr old who 'consented'.
And why rush these kids into adulthood? Should we not let them enjoy the innocence of childhood longer and protect them until they can make better educated decisions on their sexuality. There are many available consenting adults.
Do not trigger me madam. I have a very low tolerance for BS. Kwani watoto wa Britain na Europe huko uko mature faster juu their ages of consent are lower?

Its just the number they picked I guess. Same with driving. We allow driving later too in Kenya.
I was once an 18yr old. I can assure you that I was barely ready to start making potentially life altering decisions.
We don't allow them to drink before 18 so why should they be able to make babies?
If it was up to me 21 would be the age of consent.

Its just the number they picked I guess. Same with driving. We allow driving later too in Kenya.
I was once an 18yr old. I can assure you that I was barely ready to start making potentially life altering decisions.
We don't allow them to drink before 18 so why should they be able to make babies?
If it was up to me 21 would be the age of consent.

I don't have a problem with jailing pedophiles. My definition of a pedophile is of an older person exploiting a child sexually. I think you will agree with me that a 15 year old having consensual sexual relationship with another 15 year old is not exploitation. Heck, even 2 to 3 years difference is not much. If my 17 year old daughter has sex with a 19 year boy, do I get him jailed? How just is that?

You were trying to sell the sliperry slope fallacy above. It doesn't wash! We all were teens at some time and know how this stuff works. A child molester is pest that should be gotten rid off. Lakini criminalizing a teenager for doing what comes naturally is going too far.

I don't have a problem with jailing pedophiles. My definition of a pedophile is of an older person exploiting a child sexually. I think you will agree with me that a 15 year old having consensual sexual relationship with another 15 year old is not exploitation. Heck, even 2 to 3 years difference is not much. If my 17 year old daughter has sex with a 19 year boy, do I get him jailed? How just is that?

You were trying to sell the sliperry slope fallacy above. It doesn't wash! We all were teens at some time and know how this stuff works. A child molester is pest that should be gotten rid off. Lakini criminalizing a teenager for doing what comes naturally is going too far.
To me a child is anyone under 18. Male or female.

This is regardless of how they develop physically.

These days the physical development seems to be come earlier and earlier.

I know of a 13 year old who has no problem getting into clubs. At a glance she passes for a 25 year old.
But whichever way you look at it she is a child and should not be taken advantage of.
As it stands you cannot enter into a contract with a minor, for a reason.
It is a fact that the brain is still undergoing important development way into the 20s.
I fail to see the benefits of engagement in sexual activity at an age earlier than 18.
We have to teach both girls and boys to respect the law.
We should not start bending it and making excuses.
Its illegal for ANYONE to engage in sexual activity with a minor, even one that is a day short of 18... End of... No ifs or buts

I once said here that we should let nature decide who an adult is. And if nature decides that you can get babies (whether at 13 or whatever age), then you should be allowed to reproduce.

Any female who enjoys a mjuol is a woman and the boyshaod shouldn't be victimized. Rusheni mawe.

My problem with the Said Justice is that he cries like a Ruto.

I once said here that we should let nature decide who an adult is. And if nature decides that you can get babies (whether at 13 or whatever age), then you should be allowed to reproduce.

Any female who enjoys a mjuol is a woman and the boyshaod shouldn't be victimized. Rusheni mawe.

My problem with the Said Justice is that he cries like a Ruto.
So who provides for the resulting offsprings?

Who nurtures and guides these offsprings if the parents are children themselves?
@Field Marshal for someone against over population how can you be advocating for this?

In a liberal society such as the UK, teens are routinely prescribed birth control, provided free of charge as are abortion services. This is on top of no hold back sex education.

And as for resulting offsprings from inept parents, there is a system in place to pay for housing, food, healthcare and education courtesy of the state.
There is the difference.
As for those opposed to single mothers, this is a sure way of making more.

If grown men fail to take responsibility for their offspring I don't see how a jobless 17, 18 or 19 year old will.

I know of a 13 year old who has no problem getting into clubs. At a glance she passes for a 25 year old.
But whichever way you look at it she is a child and should not be taken advantage of.
It is a fact that the brain is still undergoing important development way into the 20s.
I fail to see the benefits of engagement in sexual activity at an age earlier than 18.
Its illegal for ANYONE to engage in sexual activity with a minor, even one that is a day short of 18... End of... No ifs or buts

That's where we disagree madam. I'm all for protecting children. Lakini hiyo yako is surely very punitive and inhumane. Let's take a hypothetical girl, Anita, who turns 18 next week, she happens to be attending USIU as a first year. Supposing g she has consensual sex with a boy aged exactly 18 years. Let's call him Allan.

Your position is that we should criminalize Allan's behaviour while letting Anita free. That's irrespective of their relative ages. Siyo? Given that to most men tend to have relationships with younger women, don't you think this is overly discriminative?

Let's have an honest discussion here. How would you feel if your 18 year old some were jailed for life because he had consensual sex with a girl aged 17.99 years?

So who provides for the resulting offsprings?

Who nurtures and guides these offsprings if the parents are children themselves?
@Field Marshal for someone against over population how can you be advocating for this?

In a liberal society such as the UK, teens are routinely prescribed birth control, provided free of charge as are abortion services. This is on top of no hold back sex education.

And as for resulting offsprings from inept parents, there is a system in place to pay for housing, food, healthcare and education courtesy of the state.
There is the difference.
As for those opposed to single mothers, this is a sure way of making more.

If grown men fail to take responsibility for their offspring I don't see how a jobless 17, 18 or 19 year old will.

How about providing sex education to all teens. Give them access to condoms and birth control pills if necessary. Support them socially if they get pregnancy at teenage.

Our role as parents is to guide our children on the right behaviour. Some will err, criminalizing will not help!

That's where we disagree madam. I'm all for protecting children. Lakini hiyo yako is surely very punitive and inhumane. Let's take a hypothetical girl, Anita, who turns 18 next week, she happens to be attending USIU as a first year. Supposing g she has consensual sex with a boy aged exactly 18 years. Let's call him Allan.

Your position is that we should criminalize Allan's behaviour while letting Anita free. That's irrespective of their relative ages. Siyo? Given that to most men tend to have relationships with younger women, don't you think this is overly discriminative?

Let's have an honest discussion here. How would you feel if your 18 year old some were jailed for life because he had consensual sex with a girl aged 17.99 years?
Nimesema mara nyingi eti tuko na shida ya kufikiria. People sometimes call me intolerant but if somebody cannot see that there's a problem in jailing a 17-year old boy for having sex with a 16-year old girl (was happening until the other day until one brave judge refused and set a precedence) then that person has the IQ of a pupae. A kigunyu.

Hii Kitu hata Maraga and some supreme court judges said that it should be reviewed because it punishes a lot of young men for no reason but Njoki Ndungu alikataa eti sheria iko sawa

Njoki Ndungu's reply

1618302044998.png