Konyagi power xtension

You have a problem with Ruto going to churches preaching his gospel but two of the criminals did their handshake on the stairs of Harambee house and are now driving the country down into oblivion.

I called your opinion righteous bullshit simply because you can't see that. You don't want to see that.
I am deeply troubled that you don’t see the sheer and blatant hypocrisy of Ruto galivanting from one Kikuyu Church to the next when 13 years ago he orchestrated and organised an arsonist mob that burnt a Kikuyu Church with worshippers inside. Witnesses testified how women tried to save Children from the flames by throwing them out the Church windows only for Ruto’s goons, camped outside to prevent any escapes, promptly hacking some to death with machetes and throwing the others back to the ranging flames to be incinerated.
How you can be comfortable with such a character visiting and preaching in Churches is beyond me. But to me and other right thinking people, Ruto is a murderer and a thief who should never hold a public office as he lacks the requisite ethics and morals for such.
Bear in mind also, @Denis Young, that I haven’t absolved Kenyatta or Raila their share of misadventures in the Kenyan political landscape unlike you who can’t stand anybody criticising Ruto however warranted.

Unlike in the past when we didn’t know for sure what these three thugs were up to, we now have a wealth of knowledge and experience and we should support none of them to the High Office. But I guess you don’t see things this way and only criticise Kenyatta while campaigning for the certified murderer and thief, Ruto, to become President
So between you and me, @Denis Young, who has the interest of Kenya and Kenyans at heart?
Think long and hard before answering. And no makasiriko please.

Again, why did Uhuru pick a known murderer for his DP?????
Does Uhuru picking him Deputy negate the fact that he killed at Kiambaa? Does his being made DP absolves him from those murders, rapes and pillages? Does it exculpate him from stealing Muteshi’s land, Airport land?
Come on @Quiet Storm. Is Uhuru God that if he picks someone they become sanctified, holy and blameless of their past?

These people seem to think that Kenyans are stupid and short on memory. How can they defend Ruto’s murders and steals by stating that Kenyatta made him DP? Very absurd reasoning, if you ask me.

Just a few months ago when Ruto had the opportunity, he was stealing and looting like his whole life depended on it. Now that he had been elbowed out and can’t steal even if he wanted, Kenyatta becomes the thief to them.

Remember Ruto was advancing the very same fiscal and economic policies we have. Now that he is out the rejoinder is that Kenyatta is running Kenya down. Anything to defend. Known thief.

These people seem to think that Kenyans are stupid and short on memory. How can they defend Ruto’s murders and steals by stating that Kenyatta made him DP? Very absurd reasoning, if you ask me.

Just a few months ago when Ruto had the opportunity, he was stealing and looting like his whole life depended on it. Now that he had been elbowed out and can’t steal even if he wanted, Kenyatta becomes the thief to them.

Remember Ruto was advancing the very same fiscal and economic policies we have. Now that he is out the rejoinder is that Kenyatta is running Kenya down. Anything to defend. Known thief.
LONG STORY SHORT, YOU HATE RUTO. No one is against that. Pia Mimi nachukia Mganga Mkuu. Wewe nikama waabudu KONYAGI kama mungu. When we criticise unamdefend Sana.

Does Uhuru picking him Deputy negate the fact that he killed at Kiambaa? Does his being made DP absolves him from those murders, rapes and pillages? Does it exculpate him from stealing Muteshi’s land, Airport land?
Come on @Quiet Storm. Is Uhuru God that if he picks someone they become sanctified, holy and blameless of their past?
Are we assuming that Kanywaji One is blameless too? That he bears no responsibility for 2007 and other ills?
Wote wana madoadoa. There is no escaping that. And they have proved they are not the best for this country.

I am deeply troubled that you don’t see the sheer and blatant hypocrisy of Ruto galivanting from one Kikuyu Church to the next when 13 years ago he orchestrated and organised an arsonist mob that burnt a Kikuyu Church with worshippers inside. Witnesses testified how women tried to save Children from the flames by throwing them out the Church windows only for Ruto’s goons, camped outside to prevent any escapes, promptly hacking some to death with machetes and throwing the others back to the ranging flames to be incinerated.
How you can be comfortable with such a character visiting and preaching in Churches is beyond me. But to me and other right thinking people, Ruto is a murderer and a thief who should never hold a public office as he lacks the requisite ethics and morals for such.
Bear in mind also, @Denis Young, that I haven’t absolved Kenyatta or Raila their share of misadventures in the Kenyan political landscape unlike you who can’t stand anybody criticising Ruto however warranted.

Unlike in the past when we didn’t know for sure what these three thugs were up to, we now have a wealth of knowledge and experience and we should support none of them to the High Office. But I guess you don’t see things this way and only criticise Kenyatta while campaigning for the certified murderer and thief, Ruto, to become President
So between you and me, @Denis Young, who has the interest of Kenya and Kenyans at heart?
Think long and hard before answering. And no makasiriko please.
Like I said in one of your previous posts, I am a highly logical individual even though my opinions to some may appear to be sheer madness.

Yes, Ruto is my candidate for 2022. Have I forgotten that he is corrupt and was involved in the 07/08 civil strife? No!

This is where your righteous bullshit comes in. Uhuru, Kibaki, Raila were all involved too. The difference is that probably in your view they were defending the Kikuyu from Raila and Ruto goons using Mungiki.

Now to my mad opinions. My support for Ruto is purely selfish. While your buddy Jayden and Raila are usurping the constitution, attempting to extend the lifetime of his failed administration, the only person strong enough and on the opposite side of this is Ruto.

So, in the words of David Ndii, someone I failed to listen to because he was with Raila at one point but have come to respect, "If we must make one more mistake, let us vote Ruto."

Ama you would have us vote for Dida?

When it comes to politics, or rather the politics of personalities, I respect those who acknowledge the weaknesses and undoings of the candidates they choose to support. At the end of the day elections are a choice among the candidates who present themselves, and especially those who have shown a capacity to mobilize huge support.

There are these other groups who just dont want to see the wrongs in their preferred candidates, some form of disturbing, almost groping following. The classic biblical speck and log in the eye analogy, I feel this holds us back as a society since we are not willing to interrogate our preferred candidates, heck we are not even willing to hear of any criticism that goes their way and this is what they hold on to because they know they can get away with any mess they do.

As far as the PEV murders are concerned, we cant discuss exculpating someone unless there's definitive proof of wrong doing. Please table the evidence!

I don't know whether Ruto or raila was involved in the kiambaa killings, neither do I know whether UK was involved in the Naivasha killings, what I know for a fact is that both were charged and nothing came out of it.

Did becoming PORK absolve UK of those murders in Naivasha, is one alleged murderer preferable to another?
If we chose to elect an accused murderer for president then we have no moral authority whatsoever to judge Ruto, as the wise ones said, "what's sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander"

Reactions: Gio
I find it funny how these Ruto apologists and sympathisers cone up with all these conspiracies.
For sane, educated and young people to be so captivated by a well-known murderer, thief and hypocrite talks volumes about morality.
I have a feeling that by hating on Kenyatta so much to a point of propagating absurd and unsubstantiated speculations, Kenyans are cutting their noses to spite their faces.

Ruto and his cabal of murderers and thieves are on the overdrive to portray Kenyatta as the problem to Kenya’s welfare whereas corruption, of which Ruto is the undisputed de facto champion, is our biggest impediment.
As evidenced in your statement, you seem to believe that criticizing UK is "hating" on him, apparently in your mind he's acquired demigod status and we dare not question him! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Hello, we elected him, he owes us period!
If we're not happy with him, we will let him know, we will shout from the roof tops !

If Ruto is the champion of corruption, who was the driver of this corrupt train? UK was at the helm, was he asleep on the job or what?
It baffles me when one blames the DP for corruption and not the PORK who is supposedly in charge.
Either Uhuru made a poor DP choice or slept on the job or both!
Either way UK messed up big time can't pretend to offer solutions to a problem he can't openly acknowledge!

And I don’t hold Kenyatta as my god. I challenge him whenever he does anything daft and stupid.
What I can’t tolerate is someone who goes to every known Church in the land proclaiming “Mwathani agocwo” whilst he has blood of women and iNNOCENT CHILDREN (with no political opinions) ON HIS HANDS.
Someone who stole land of IDPs and proclaimed it as his own. Someone who have stolen AIIRPORT land and tear gassed INNOCENT CHILDREN (again?).

My conscience, not self-righteousness as you have alleged, does not allow me to associate or support such a murderer.
Does UK come to the anti corruption table with clean hands? What happened to Euro Bond money, SGR overpriced loan, mobile clinics, Kemsa scandal and the fact that a single family owns half a constituency that is not part of their ancestral land???

Bottom line is that there's no doubt that the two have fallen out, there's also no doubt that their government has been a disaster at the micro economic level, Kenyans pockets are hurting and the worst part of it is that UK seems to be oblivious to their pain.
Ruto on the other hand is acknowledging their pain and appears to offer solutions albeit at a very rudimentary level.

If Kenyans were to make a choice between the current crop of leaders, they will opt for the one who feels their pain, and at the moment, Ruto stands head and shoulders above them all.
It's not personal. . . . . it's the economy!

fact that a single family owns half a constituency that is not part of their ancestral land???

I have never heard or read anywhere of Uhuru organising or instigating a genocidal ethnic cleansing skirmishes so as to appropriate the victims lands. But our justice system, as corrupt and inept as it is, has had to issue Eviction Orders to one William Ruto who had occupied an IDP’s land after intimidating and chasing him out of his Property.
This, you will be surprised, is not the only dodgy and unorthodox land deal he has been involved in. Kenya Airports Authority has lost land to him at Langata where he has constructed a hotel.
A City Primary School had it’s pupils teargassed and beaten up for protesting against a playground grab by Ruto.
Right now as we speak, the Taitas are grumbling about diverted river by one Ruto. Simultaneously, there is an ongoing court case touching on land previously owned by Joseph Murumbi which Ruto has irregularly acquired for himself.
What is it with this man and land? What is it he is doing with all this land acquired through grab and gluttony?

Kenyans pockets are hurting and the worst part of it is that UK seems to be oblivious to their pain.
Ruto on the other hand is acknowledging their pain and appears to offer solutions albeit at a very rudimentary level.
Are you suggesting that stealing and embezzling public funds and then stuffing the loot into envelopes and giving it to Churches and boda boda groups, like Ruto is doing, is the best way to bolster and pull the poor out of poverty? Monies earmarked for building Kimwar and Arror Dams amounting to almost 10 billion was stolen by Ruto and his cronies and he has been busy distributing it as charity.
He also thinks that he is very clever by donating wheel barrows to youth groups. This is a very backward and retrogressive model as it fails to appreciate Community Needs model (Expressed, Perceived, Absolute and Relative) in development. How will his wheelbarrows donated to the Lake Victoria and Coast Fishermen help them in fishing? Will they fish with those wheelbarrows?
And why is he cultivating a culture of handouts again after Kibaki managed to discourage it?

• Dislike
Like I said in one of your previous posts, I am a highly logical individual even though my opinions to some may appear to be sheer madness.

Yes, Ruto is my candidate for 2022. Have I forgotten that he is corrupt and was involved in the 07/08 civil strife? No!

This is where your righteous bullshit comes in. Uhuru, Kibaki, Raila were all involved too. The difference is that probably in your view they were defending the Kikuyu from Raila and Ruto goons using Mungiki.

Now to my mad opinions. My support for Ruto is purely selfish. While your buddy Jayden and Raila are usurping the constitution, attempting to extend the lifetime of his failed administration, the only person strong enough and on the opposite side of this is Ruto.

So, in the words of David Ndii, someone I failed to listen to because he was with Raila at one point but have come to respect, "If we must make one more mistake, let us vote Ruto."

Ama you would have us vote for Dida?

What seme are pointing out is that Ruto is an institutional thief. He has brought back the patronage system that we hated so much during Moi error. Moi used to encourage people to pay homage to him personally. He used to be an institution! Lootall is using the same script harambees and all.

During Kibaki years, we dismantled the harambee populism because it was an avenue for corruption. That's why we have CDF. Kibaki literally 'abolished' harambees for politicians. Many said he was mean but I think he hated this handouts culture.

Many people have pointed out that the 'wheelbarro' narrative will help out the you. Can you point out to any specific policy that will help out the youth out of poverty? Any policy that will create jobs for the youth? Giving token handouts to Mt Kenya youth and inciting them against the government does not create sustainable jobs.

The handouts culture we had in the 80s and 90s will only create beggars and political scum. Political scum like Kanyingi, Mwenje, Kamotho na hizo zingine.

As far as the PEV murders are concerned, we cant discuss exculpating someone unless there's definitive proof of wrong doing. Please table the evidence!

I don't know whether Ruto or raila was involved in the kiambaa killings, neither do I know whether UK was involved in the Naivasha killings, what I know for a fact is that both were charged and nothing came out of it.

Did becoming PORK absolve UK of those murders in Naivasha, is one alleged murderer preferable to another?
If we chose to elect an accused murderer for president then we have no moral authority whatsoever to judge Ruto, as the wise ones said, "what's sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander"

So you are cleansing
Lootall? Do you know a certain lawyer is in court for a reason ? Is he being persecuted?

LONG STORY SHORT, YOU HATE RUTO. No one is against that. Pia Mimi nachukia Mganga Mkuu. Wewe nikama waabudu KONYAGI kama mungu. When we criticise unamdefend Sana.

Kenyan problems= Konyagi+his family+his old geezer. Period

What seme are pointing out is that Ruto is an institutional thief. He has brought back the patronage system that we hated so much during Moi error. Moi used to encourage people to pay homage to him personally. He used to be an institution! Lootall is using the same script harambees and all.

During Kibaki years, we dismantled the harambee populism because it was an avenue for corruption. That's why we have CDF. Kibaki literally 'abolished' harambees for politicians. Many said he was mean but I think he hated this handouts culture.

Many people have pointed out that the 'wheelbarro' narrative will help out the you. Can you point out to any specific policy that will help out the youth out of poverty? Any policy that will create jobs for the youth? Giving token handouts to Mt Kenya youth and inciting them against the government does not create sustainable jobs.

The handouts culture we had in the 80s and 90s will only create beggars and political scum. Political scum like Kanyingi, Mwenje, Kamotho na hizo zingine.
Wewe bora Kikuyus only eat at the big table , you're OK.

This just shows a total lack of understanding of the economic model of bottom up. Forget about the harambees and the especially the wheelbarrows because all that is is just symbolism and political gimmicks.

Ata ukienda graduation parties, do speeches start before or after you eat? You cannot speak to hungry people and expect them to listen especially pale kwa ground. They also cannot digest complex economic policies so you have to demonstrate to them practically.

The bottom up approach looks to incentivize small and medium enterprices as well as the cottage industry by providing a pool of funds which they can access for cheap and affordable loans. These businesses employ a majority of Kenyans so reviving them will help absorb the unemployed as well as increase the tax base laterally instead of horizontally as it is now where the same people keep getting additionally taxed.

Is it really that hard to understand or do you just hate Ruto?

The question should be, will he actually implement it?

This just shows a total lack of understanding of the economic model of bottom up. Forget about the harambees and the especially the wheelbarrows because all that is is just symbolism and political gimmicks.

Ata ukienda graduation parties, do speeches start before or after you eat? You cannot speak to hungry people and expect them to listen especially pale kwa ground. They also cannot digest complex economic policies so you have to demonstrate to them practically.

The bottom up approach looks to incentivize small and medium enterprices as well as the cottage industry by providing a pool of funds which they can access for cheap and affordable loans. These businesses employ a majority of Kenyans so reviving them will help absorb the unemployed as well as increase the tax base laterally instead of horizontally as it is now where the same people keep getting additionally taxed.

Is it really that hard to understand or do you just hate Ruto?

The question should be, will he actually implement it?
The bottom up mumbo jumbo is a facade, bait to catch the naive idealists. Where has it worked before? So those tax cheats that surround the DP have all of a sudden become such philanthropic patriots they want to uplift the poor. ( Yes, there are tax cheats on the side you think I support too, But I don't support that side too. I am for a clean break from the current mess we are in).

Sasa wewe nani atakusaidia?

When Uhuru was Finance minister in the Kibaki government this is the same thing they introduced under the Economic Stimulus Program which was a massive success.

Whether Ruto implements it or not is another question all together but you can not trivialize the economic model.