MURDER MOST FOUL

Kumbe hata wewe ni low-IQ bonobo? PMs are performed for more than one reason. Many murders are often made to look like suicides, for example.
Is there any reason to think otherwise in this case? Like the guys were murdered and the scene set up and mboch and kids coached?

The one thing most likely to provoke such murderous anger in a man is a woman's infidelity. Most likely the wife decided to cheat on the husband whom she suspected of infidelity. To make it impactful, she mostly likely did it openly with someone known to the husband. Most feminists believe in repaying infidelity with infidelity, which often spells the dissolution of the family. Their grandmothers ought to have taught them what weapons never to use on a man. They should have learned that a normal man will be tempted by feminine allure from time-to-time, but will always come back home at the end of the day. This is the part women ought to cherish.

Pia de-escalation skills modern women hawana. Mama zetu walikuwa wanaona mzee amekasirika wanajua kumtuliza hasira. Not to excuse the lack of temperament and bad behavior in men we have today though.

I have a ask.
Why do they do a post mortem and we know the cause of death?
Not a doctor but some very respected Govt Pathologist once told me that any death that is not natural (old age, disease etc) must for the cause of death to be ascertained and listed. Even the cause of death ya passengers of United Airlines Flight 93 (September 11) ile heroes walifight na magaidi was listed.

Death certificates for the 40 victims listed the cause of death as homicide and listed the cause of death for the four hijackers as suicide.

Is there any reason to think otherwise in this case? Like the guys were murdered and the scene set up and mboch and kids coached?
Boss, mbona hunanga akili? Crime is only one reason that PMs are performed. The other major one is to medically establish the cause of death so that future similar injuries can be attended to from a point of knowledge. If for example a person shoots himself in the chest you want to know the trajectory of the bullet, what organs it hit, etc. When tomorrow you get another poor ferker who has shot himself the same way, you know where to begin.

I can;t explai it simpler than that.

Boss, mbona hunanga akili? Crime is only one reason that PMs are performed. The other major one is to medically establish the cause of death so that future similar injuries can be attended to from a point of knowledge. If for example a person shoots himself in the chest you want to know the trajectory of the bullet, what organs it hit, etc. When tomorrow you get another poor ferker who has shot himself the same way, you know where to begin.

I can;t explai it simpler than that.
Saitan
Nitakuitia admean ukiendelea kusema sina akili.
And from your explanation, I really don't think PM is used for non-crime purposes here in .ke as you seem to suggest.
But you're the expert, so make use of this
FB_IMG_1616435014304.jpg