Wegrow
Haina, but the lady provoked him thoughNdumehuwana kitu?
by the way that is not a lady from the tone. she was in my inbox too by the way.Haina, but the lady provoked him though
Only if you let it get to you Padre, verbal insults attack your ego nothing more nothing less.Worse of them all, very painfull one esp. to men.
i'd rather you hit me. in fact it is very difficult to heal the wounds inflicted verbally. you can never look at the person who called you hateful, spiteful things the same way again, hata aki-apologice 1000 times coz there is always the feeling that what she said in anger is what is really in her heart.verbal insults attack your ego nothing more nothing less.
I'd sooner you insult me, chances are your creativity will be as glamorous as a cadaver.i'd rather you hit me. in fact it is very difficult to heal the wounds inflicted verbally. you can never look at the person who called you hateful, spiteful things the same way again, hata aki-apologice 1000 times coz there is always the feeling that what she said in anger is what is really in her heart.
We are on the same boat.what she said in anger is what is really in her heart.
Hehe... Maraya ni maraya tu. If this is not a good example of how women lie sijui..