Internet never forget
You shared link of the sanate to wrong group, hawa vijana wa zetech watatuonyesha maajabu.This is very odd , it's my first time kuona @Agronomist hajui @Pamba 1
Mpaka na waheshimiwa watarajiwaWaja D- asalimiane na wazito.
It's a fuck y'all video..... they are basically telling goat wife's to get over it.But I never understand why people need to record or take photos of almost everything they do . Smart phone owned by dumb people .I guess that's why ata simu zimefika 150k .
That woman will once leak her sex videos for internet clout. Njoja utaona tuIt's a fuck y'all video..... they are basically telling goat wife's to get over it.
Mwambie aharakishe. Meanwhile leta translation ya post yako hapo juu.That woman will once leak her sex videos for internet clout. Njoja utaona tu
Looks like Karen would be the femme fatale of many men.Mwambie aharakishe. Meanwhile leta translation ya post yako hapo juu.
Watoi wake wakiona hii upuus ya "kichwa tu" heshima itapoteaInternet never forget
D- anadai kuhovya kunguru inamwambia aweke kichwa tuMwambie aharakishe. Meanwhile leta translation ya post yako hapo juu.
The kind of statements that if translated lose the intended meaning completely.Mwambie aharakishe. Meanwhile leta translation ya post yako hapo juu.
Is sonko among them. Wacha ni mind my own businessSamido amesalimiana na kina Jacob Juma and many other prominent Kenyans.
It's nothing but showbiz.... They know Kenyans crave udaku they will milk it to the last drop.That woman will once leak her sex videos for internet clout. Njoja utaona tu
Askize JB Maina aka @Field MarshalOnce his musical stardom fizzles out, he will learn a solid lesson about women from the mountain.
Hata mimi huyu siwezi mind akiharubu kwangu.
What’s happening with you Pastor @Pamba 1? Here I was thinking that Easter is a time of meditation and reflection on holiness and not the time to reminisce or evocate on sinful thoughts and passions!Waja D- asalimiane na wazito.
Yaani you'd rather address Klist's riffraff badala ya kurudi nyumbani? Waah!What’s happening with you Pastor @Pamba 1? Here I was thinking that Easter is a time of meditation and reflection on holiness and not the time to reminisce or evocate on sinful thoughts and passions!