Baba alicheswa kitamboSo the Star newspaper yesterday was all about discrediting Agwambs and today praising Uhuru. Kuna mtu anacheswo na haoni
So the Star newspaper yesterday was all about discrediting Agwambs and today praising Uhuru. Kuna mtu anacheswo na haoni
Nailed itMtu anacheswo na haoni ni the ordinary Kenyan. The one who votes for Uhuru to send Raila to Bondo. The one who votes for Ruto to punish Uhuru. The one who can't vote for Martha Karua and the likes juu hataki kupoteza kura. The one who don't want to give Mukhisa Kituyi airtime because he doesn't give handouts.
Saa zingine wewe humea akili. Halafu sijui kama ni drought hufanyika kwa kichwa akili inakauka.................Mukhisa would be my ideal candidate...........Mtu anacheswo na haoni ni the ordinary Kenyan. The one who votes for Uhuru to send Raila to Bondo. The one who votes for Ruto to punish Uhuru. The one who can't vote for Martha Karua and the likes juu hataki kupoteza kura. The one who don't want to give Mukhisa Kituyi airtime because he doesn't give handouts.
Actually Aliar can play second with very lucrative portofolios bargain that way OKA will be relegated.At the moment it is very difficult to draw conclusions.
The one Kenya alliance is a non-starter as currently composed. They can not even marshal the numbers to beat Raila on his own because none of them are national leaders.
On the other hand, a Ruto and Raila partnership would be quite formidable but who will play second fiddle? Ruto can't because he can't become DP again and Raila is not likely to accept anything less than the presidency.
Equally, Ruto would probably lose the Central vote if he partnered with Raila. I would anticipate apathy in Central if that was the case because there currently isn't a viable kikuyu candidate to back.
All will become clear once the BBI process ends. At that point we will have a clear idea of Uhuru's end game. Maybe that empty seat belongs to him. He would most likely argue that we are under a new constitutional dispensation and that allows him to vie again or create a transitional government. We will know soon enough.
Btw frankly speaking, ifEntire RV, you mean Kalenjin-land? Maasai land ni kama Kisii and huko Wesdan, their votes could be split. And also RV kyuks are vital in his calculations.