Apartments pale tatuu city

There are these apartments called lifestyle heights pale tatuu city.

These apartments started selling from what i can recall from over 7m baadaye zikashuka hadi 6m and now nimeona zinauzwa 5.5m.

On several occasions tumeenda pale with some friends and asked if we can see them and there is always a stupid excuse, mara its a weekend and the sales team dont work on weekends, you pass by there on a weekday afternoon unaambiwa that they left early to attend some 'meeting'. When you ask the guards at the gate to just see the houses wanasema huwezi ingia and/or they don't have the keys....yaani what kind of a sales team is that that is never around?

Either these apartments are low quality ama wakenya hawana pesa wameumia or real estate has become overpriced....anyway hizo wanakaa hawatauza anytime soon

There are these apartments called lifestyle heights pale tatuu city.

These apartments started selling from what i can recall from over 7m baadaye zikashuka hadi 6m and now nimeona zinauzwa 5.5m.

On several occasions tumeenda pale with some friends and asked if we can see them and there is always a stupid excuse, mara its a weekend and the sales team dont work on weekends, you pass by there on a weekday afternoon unaambiwa that they left early to attend some 'meeting'. When you ask the guards at the gate to just see the houses wanasema huwezi ingia and/or they don't have the keys....yaani what kind of a sales team is that that is never around?

Either these apartments are low quality ama wakenya hawana pesa wameumia or real estate has become overpriced....anyway hizo wanakaa hawatauza anytime soon
maybe waliona team cheki maneno are just time wasters, that's why they're not giving you airtime to view, those in the real estate knows potential clients and wale wa macho tuu, book an appointment uone vile they'll take you seriously.

images.jpg

download.jpg

There are also single dwelling units further down the road when you turn left just after that poorly constructed bridge from kamiti corner. The houses are being set up and it seems no one is in a hurry to even tell the world they are there. Strange place
Things must be thick over there...just came across this article

Part of it states
The apartments cost Sh9.5 million for the two bedroom units and Sh12.5 million for three bedrooms.

They have actually depreciated in value, ama ni laundromat?

Zile za garden city bado ziko ama zilinunuliwa, those were some expensive flats.
Real estate ni kama huwa na dumba ,kuna apartments I'm involved in uthiru zilinunuliwa zote even before developer cast the roof slab, zingine zimeuzwa kitu 30%, same area, same type of houses,same price range

I have been there a couple of times never had a problem accessing the apartments....
The apartments are are spacious with decent layout/finishes. Its honestly a decent place live if you want some peace and quiet.
2br = 45k/m and 3br = 50k
The owner is also the person behind woodcreek academy.

So they were just overpriced?
Not necessarily..... kuna ziko uko mbele side ya light industries they are squeezed na price range nikuanzia 4.5m kuenda juu... richland pointe yenye iko pale kamiti pia izo ni ndogo with basic finishes and the starting price ni 6.5m. Compared to the competition they are reasonably priced.
Surprisingly unity homes which is next to gowdowns have decent sales.