Izza. That was me for about 3 days afterwards. Karibu nianguke kwa nyumba coz of joint & muscle weakness.
Weka paracetamol mpangoni mblo.
Thanks. Ndio Nimezinunua
Izza. That was me for about 3 days afterwards. Karibu nianguke kwa nyumba coz of joint & muscle weakness.
Weka paracetamol mpangoni mblo.
Hizi ni signs of spermicide as the drug kills themNimelala only 3 hours. The rest of the time I was awake nursing pain.
My back was on fire juu ya kuumwa.
Chills. Muscle pain.Fever ilifika 38.5 at some point. Lightheadedness. Naskia nimechoka
View attachment 32970
Gentlemen, 24hrs after vaccination, mnaendeleaje?
I had two very active days! Oh phombe nimepunguza.
Hizi ni signs of spermicide as the drug kills them
Haya, then look at your kids and tell them daddy has decided to kill the kids in his knees they'll not be getting more siblings.That's a plus for me. I am not interested in getting more kids
Nini hukusumbua jameniHaya, then look at your kids and tell them daddy has decided to kill the kids in his knees they'll not be getting more siblings.
Tuliambiwa 45 days doc?hufai kuiguza for about 3-4days.
Tuliambiwa 45 days doc?
Niliambiliwa mahali wanapatiana; went there with a friend very early in the morning kungoja. When the MOH team camewakatupatia hata forms, then kidogo they decided sisi 'others' (not in the special categories) tumezidi. Walituambia tujitoe na si tafadhali..mkinichanua I'll really appreciate it.There are categories being considered but mzuri ni ufike kituo upate habari kamili. Sijaona wakifukuza yeyote.
I had two very active days! Oh phombe nimepunguza.
Niliambiliwa mahali wanapatiana; went there with a friend very early in the morning kungoja. When the MOH team camewakatupatia hata forms, then kidogo they decided sisi 'others' (not in the special categories) tumezidi. Walituambia tujitoe na si tafadhali..mkinichanua I'll really appreciate it.
Actually punguza for like a week
Damn boy! Kwani how young are you guys?Manze jo. Ata mathee aliambiwa hajafika umri vile aliendea
Damn boy! Kwani how young are you guys?