Delayed gratification. Mzeiya's shot in the dark hit an innocent bystander unfortunately.Mungu nisaidie kunyamaza.
Covid ilikuja na ubaya
One day, the sun will set on our time as the brave, and we hope it'll rise on @mzeiya as leader of the brave. We try to teach early what we learnt late, we just hope it'll not be too late.But we should be cautious
iced chieth is a real coward,muache,whats matters most ni conglomerate is still strong and very braveOne day, the sun will set on our time as the brave, and we hope it'll rise on @mzeiya as leader of the brave. We try to teach early what we learnt late, we just hope it'll not be too late.
When one uses mucus to think
We know what you ca say even with your mouth shutMungu nisaidie kunyamaza.
At least kuna lister haogopi kusema ukweliWho cares
Kiambaa MP is dead
Kabisa and a workaholic, the first to arrive at continental house and the last to retire, rip muhesh.Shenji. This was a good guy.
RIP.
Hii kifo yake imenistua sana.Third wave siyo mchezo. And the crazy thing is deaths are grossly under-reported.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai!Are you disputing her facts or the invective is because you think she jumped at the word Kiambaa to conclude it is the same Kiambaa that was burnt?
Edit: It looks like you quoted a bot whose favorite pastime is putting its foot in its mouth.
why?Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai!
A good jamaa. But as usual bonoboz can't think to save their lives. Just because one MP has failed doesn't mean all have..................................................Kabisa and a workaholic, the first to arrive at continental house and the last to retire, rip muhesh.
Really? You mean there are unreported fatalities? Then that's terribleThird wave siyo mchezo. And the crazy thing is deaths are grossly under-reported.
Exactly. What people can't fathom is that there's no way Uhuru will put lockdowns with only 5-20deaths a day. Izo vifo ni hundreds. On Saturday alone, 5 city hall officials died of this thing.Third wave siyo mchezo. And the crazy thing is deaths are grossly under-reported.
Kuna ref alicollapse game ya @Cortedivoire vs. EthiopiaExactly. What people can't fathom is that there's no way Uhuru will put lockdowns with only 5-20deaths a day. Izo vifo ni hundreds. On Saturday alone, 5 city hall officials died of this thing.
Good, spreading the message that we should not fear.