Please New Guests, allow me to introduce you to the Older members on this Forum.

Kabuda

My name is @Kabuda the Trendsetter.
I will try to be as honest as possible about the characteristics of the older members that I introduce you to but obviously, you can form your own opinions as you get to know them.
In no particular order;

@Ngimanene na Muchere
He is a Covid denier and a supporter of Donald trump. Avoid engaging this deluded twat and wear your mask at all times, Corona siyo homa.

@Mongrel
He has more handles than a female dog has tits.
He a speciality butcher from Dagoretti. And when I say specialty butcher, I mean that the Kenya Wildlife Society wouldn't be impressed by his cuts of meat.
He is also a rogue landlord who has recently cum to the attention of the National Intelligence Services.

@Mwalimu-G
In another village,he is @Gashwin.
He is a vegetarian and an eggs merchandiser since he retired from teaching.
Avoid engaging him in conversation if you're easily offended by learned fools.

@Field Marshal
He used to be a serious journalist but alcohol addiction got in the way.
He mostly idles around Uhuru Gardens chasing after girls young enough to be his grandkids.
If he begs you for money please politely decline lest he gets drunk and insults you.
He drives a 4×4 but only when his estranged son allows him to borrow it.

@Female Perspective
She has had more cock than a refillable wine bottle.
But at least she is honest,3K is all it takes to get into her panties and she always exceeds your expectations.

@mzeiya
Whoever said that progress was slow, they sure as fuck weren't Talking about @mzeiya !..
This dude was in class 2 in 1997 and now he has grown up kids, a wife of over 15 years and a mansion in Karen!
When I grow up I want to be @mzeiya !

@Cortedivoire
He is the village nonce. A pervert and a bit of a sick puppy.
This fucker should be arrested just for what goes on in his head.
Oh!...and if he hasn't been to a brothel in Nairobi, its not worth visiting.

@Aviator
He is NOT a female!
He is a fat dark middle aged begrudging goat farmer who won't think twice about poisoning his neighbour's pets because of a minor argument.
If he lures you into meeting him privately, you can never say that you were not warned.

@Introvert
A mild mannered bald headed grease monkey.
If it's got a wheel and tyres, he can fix it.
He enjoys the odd tipple a bit too much but he's totally harmless. The worst he could do to you if you really annoyed him is draw you!... Kikikikkkk..

@Nairobian goose
Also known as @azor ahai aka Mtu Random
Pay no attention to his money or relationship advice. He is all talk and no walk.
He has convinced himself that he is a dollar millionaire but in fact he drives an old Nissan Juke that belongs to his wife.

@Meria
A respectable man and a pillar of society.
That's until he falls off the wagon and goes back to drinking mnazi with questionable characters down in Kisauni and the back streets of Shanzu.
If you came here for KCRs, he is the man you need to have as a friend.
He pretends to be a humble man on the street but he actually owns this forum.
(Kanyagia hiyo story.. shhhhh....)

@Nefertities
She doesn't know it yet, but she is going to be the mother of our children.
I am the jealous type and I will not take kindly to anyone trying to flirt with @Nefertities .

@Deep Sea
Probably the biggest cock tease on the forum.
I dare any of you Romeos to hook up with this woman.
Many have tried and failed.

More introductions will cum with time and I will let other people introduce themselves.

And Now..
A warning to the new Guests pictured below.
You might want to remove the photos on your avatars because it can and will be used against you by malicious members in future.
@Jamesb
Screenshot_2021-03-30-08-38-55.jpeg

@shany patience
Screenshot_2021-03-30-08-37-33.jpeg

@Kithinji
Screenshot_2021-03-30-06-29-28.jpeg

@Joel Hillary mbogo
Screenshot_2021-03-30-06-32-41.jpeg

@Leonthee254
Screenshot_2021-03-30-06-33-29.jpeg

Etc etc...

Otherwise, karibuni nyote.

I will try to be as honest as possible about the characteristics of the older members that I introduce you to but obviously, you can form your own opinions as you get to know them.
In no particular order;

@Ngimanene na Muchere
He is a Covid denier and a supporter of Donald trump. Avoid engaging this deluded twat and wear your mask at all times, Corona siyo homa.

@Mongrel
He has more handles than a female dog has tits.
He a speciality butcher from Dagoretti. And when I say specialty butcher, I mean that the Kenya Wildlife Society wouldn't be impressed by his cuts of meat.
He is also a rogue landlord who has recently cum to the attention of the National Intelligence Services.

@Mwalimu-G
In another village,he is @Gashwin.
He is a vegetarian and an eggs merchandiser since he retired from teaching.
Avoid engaging him in conversation if you're easily offended by learned fools.

@Field Marshal
He used to be a serious journalist but alcohol addiction got in the way.
He mostly idles around Uhuru Gardens chasing after girls young enough to be his grandkids.
If he begs you for money please politely decline lest he gets drunk and insults you.
He drives a 4×4 but only when his estranged son allows him to borrow it.

@Female Perspective
But at least she is honest,3K is all it takes to get into her panties and she always exceeds your expectations.

@mzeiya
Whoever said that progress was slow, they sure as fuck weren't Talking about @mzeiya !..
This dude was in class 2 in 1997 and now he has grown up kids, a wife of over 15 years and a mansion in Karen!
When I grow up I want to be @mzeiya !

@Cortedivoire
He is the village nonce. A pervert and a bit of a sick puppy.
This fucker should be arrested just for what goes on in his head.
Oh!...and if he hasn't been to a brothel in Nairobi, its not worth visiting.

@Aviator
He is NOT a female!
He is a fat dark middle aged begrudging goat farmer who won't think twice about poisoning his neighbour's pets because of a minor argument.
If he lures you into meeting him privately, you can never say that you were not warned.

@Introvert
A mild mannered bald headed grease monkey.
If it's got a wheel and tyres, he can fix it.
He enjoys the odd tipple a bit too much but he's totally harmless. The worst he could do to you if you really annoyed him is draw you!... Kikikikkkk..

@Nairobian goose
Also known as @azor ahai aka Mtu Random
Pay no attention to his money or relationship advice. He is all talk and no walk.
He has convinced himself that he is a dollar millionaire but in fact he drives an old Nissan Juke that belongs to his wife.

@Meria
A respectable man and a pillar of society.
That's until he falls off the wagon and goes back to drinking mnazi with questionable characters down in Kisauni and the back streets of Shanzu.
If you came here for KCRs, he is the man you need to have as a friend.
He pretends to be a humble man on the street but he actually owns this forum.
(Kanyagia hiyo story.. shhhhh....)

@Nefertities
I am the jealous type and I will not take kindly to anyone trying to flirt with @Nefertities .

@Deep Sea

More introductions will cum with time and I will let other people introduce themselves.

And Now..
A warning to the new Guests pictured below.
You might want to remove the photos on your avatars because it can and will be used against you by malicious members in future.
@Jamesb
View attachment 32768

@shany patience
View attachment 32769
@Kithinji
View attachment 32771
@Joel Hillary mbogo
View attachment 32772
@Leonthee254
View attachment 32773

Etc etc...

Otherwise, karibuni nyote.
Asanti bt sijui kunaendelea ajh uku

@Kabuda Used all his clan's money to go study abroad but became too friendly with women and alcohol. He is a former husband to five women and a father to several dozen progeny, and almost a fixture in UK courts. He quit med school to become a truck driver. In his life journey, he has engaged in all sorts of gigs, some of which cannot be revealed until you reach 30. If you have to take advice from someone, it should not be him.

Ni wale watu unaambiwa huyu anakuwanga kadere majuu

Ni kama unanijua... Kikikikkkk...

Quoting verbatim

@Female Perspective

@Nefertities

@Deep Sea

@Cortedivoire kama wewe unabugia Konyagi, kiombitho,mogoka, jet fuel etc huyu ndiye plug ... nashuku anauzia @mzeiya majani iko na mbegu na petroli.

@Cabaye Captain ukitaka picha ya yeyote hapa ataleta

@Cazorla gari kubwa kama wazipenda atakuletea. Pia original Gilbeys gin

@Mongrel owns a bar & restaurant. Ukiwa na 50 bob utakula a kG of meat , ugali, sauted kales and guacamole
mbona nyinyi hupenda kunichomea,i am an astute businessman