Kabuda
Now where I'm at, we're taking the Rona seriously.
Kazi ni kuvaa mask, keeping two metres apart in shops etc..
Say what you will about the mzungu, you have to admire the way they follow rules and regulations.
They don't need any enforcement or policing to obey the law. Wakiambiwa kitu by the authorities and the people they elected to lead them ,they obey in unison and unquestionably.
Anyway, we're here to talk about my recent sexual technological achievements .
During the lockdown, we've not been allowed to have visitors into our homes.
Apart from my kids and their babymommas, basically no one else is legally allowed through my front door.
And four months is a very long time.
What is a single red blooded son of the MauMau to do?...
Now there is a female I know from the first lockdown.
She is an ex of sorts but we've always helped each other out in matters bedroom because everyone has needs.
She also likes girls.
I video call her or she will call me and before you know it, we are having virtual sex, she likes it when I talk dirty as she feels herself, fingering and caressing herself as I watch and she watches me....
She is a proper freak this woman and a right nympo!
Shame her elderly jungu husband is completely oblivious..... Kikikikkkk..
This has been going on since last summer.
So in the recent lockdown things have progressed even more than I had fantasised about.
All dirty talk seems to gravitate to her fantasising about another woman doing all sorts of things to her....
The lesbian in her is out to play and she wants to include me and another woman!..
I didn't know of the Add Participant feature on WhatsApp but I do now.
I'm all too eager to help so I get in touch with another Congolese woman I know from way back when.
As much as I know how obsessive she was, I also know that she has that freaky side to her.
I don't want to bore you with the details of what transpired or what was said before both women orgasmed and licked their cum drenched fingers as I watched but thanks to WhatsApp, it all came together the other day.....
Keep safe guys, wear your mask , wash your hands often and keep a safe distance from others in public places.
Corona is real .
Kazi ni kuvaa mask, keeping two metres apart in shops etc..
Say what you will about the mzungu, you have to admire the way they follow rules and regulations.
They don't need any enforcement or policing to obey the law. Wakiambiwa kitu by the authorities and the people they elected to lead them ,they obey in unison and unquestionably.
Anyway, we're here to talk about my recent sexual technological achievements .
During the lockdown, we've not been allowed to have visitors into our homes.
Apart from my kids and their babymommas, basically no one else is legally allowed through my front door.
And four months is a very long time.
What is a single red blooded son of the MauMau to do?...
Now there is a female I know from the first lockdown.
She is an ex of sorts but we've always helped each other out in matters bedroom because everyone has needs.
She also likes girls.
I video call her or she will call me and before you know it, we are having virtual sex, she likes it when I talk dirty as she feels herself, fingering and caressing herself as I watch and she watches me....
She is a proper freak this woman and a right nympo!
Shame her elderly jungu husband is completely oblivious..... Kikikikkkk..
This has been going on since last summer.
So in the recent lockdown things have progressed even more than I had fantasised about.
All dirty talk seems to gravitate to her fantasising about another woman doing all sorts of things to her....
The lesbian in her is out to play and she wants to include me and another woman!..
I didn't know of the Add Participant feature on WhatsApp but I do now.
I'm all too eager to help so I get in touch with another Congolese woman I know from way back when.
As much as I know how obsessive she was, I also know that she has that freaky side to her.
I don't want to bore you with the details of what transpired or what was said before both women orgasmed and licked their cum drenched fingers as I watched but thanks to WhatsApp, it all came together the other day.....
Keep safe guys, wear your mask , wash your hands often and keep a safe distance from others in public places.
Corona is real .