It boils down to esteem issues. U msee nashuku haezi approach demuEven beta males have disowned that matapaka
We ain't talking about cash but the amount of stupidity!A mere 500k.....that's pocket change to some....a pittance
Everything is relativeWe ain't talking about cash but the amount of stupidity!
To you it may be pocket change but even change you give to someone you have met not a stranger you will never meet. Am sure it was a man posing as a woman. To a business man that's stock worth 1m profitA mere 500k.....that's pocket change to some....a pittance
Oyu nomoisi bosa pii........amabi kabisaa!It boils down to esteem issues. U msee nashuku haezi approach demu
INTERNAL MEMO
To: Steve Ogola, the "learned friend"
Subject: Dealings with Dorcas Sarkozy/500,000/-
You are hereby asked to attend a disciplinary committee meeting which shall be held prior to the the 2020 Men's conference to shed light on one (Ms) Dorcas Sarkozy, and to explain how you managed to send her 500,000 kshs without ever seeing her plus organizing for a "wedding".
This goes against the teachings of the 2019 conference and resolutions ratified.
Attend without failing. The committee shall be chaired by Mzee W. Kibor of Eldoret
Disciplinary Committee
2020 Men's Conference.
Dated and signed.
Aje Sasa na ako na kakitu?It boils down to esteem issues. U msee nashuku haezi approach demu