It looks like Maguful placed his tribesmen in strategic positions and it looks like Samia may not have long to live after swearing in.Hawa huwa nyumba Kila kitu...saa hii ndio ukabila unaanza huko.
Very few people recognize the usual script being used by the West on Tanzania. As usual, the West funds human rights NGOs, who, in turn, support any loud mouths in the "opposition". I put it in quotations because their only agenda is to fight the government in every way. When the loud mouths become too rowdy, the president panics and clamps down hard on them. This action earns the opposition sympathy from a few citizens groups, who also attract the government's wrath. At this point, the government has managed to create a few real enemies, who numbers keep growing as the cycle of opposition defiance and government crackdown repeats. If the government survives the pressure through several election cycles, it is now time for an armed rebel group to emerge, ensuring chaos take root permanently. Tanzania's worst crime is preventing land ownership by foreigners.There is no limit to what the mzungu will do to access your mineral wealth. If Tanzanians had any bongo they would learn to share ama watajipata ndiyo the next Zaire.
The West often does this.Very few people recognize the usual script being used by the West on Tanzania. As usual, the West funds human rights NGOs, who, in turn, support any loud mouths in the "opposition". I put it in quotations because their only agenda is to fight the government in every way. When the loud mouths become too rowdy, the president panics and clamps down hard on them. This action earns the opposition sympathy from a few citizens groups, who also attract the government's wrath. At this point, the government has managed to create a few real enemies, who numbers keep growing as the cycle of opposition defiance and government crackdown repeats. If the government survives the pressure through several election cycles, it is now time for an armed rebel group to emerge, ensuring chaos take root permanently. Tanzania's worst crime is preventing land ownership by foreigners.
Let us begin at the beginning. Rarely is a dictator a brave man. They normally are timid little men (on the inside and sometimes physically) who rule by intimidating and who often see shadows in the dark hence the need to seek refuge in their tribe (appointing clansmen and to an extent tribesmates) to key security dockets for assurance.the president panics and clamps down hard on them.
That's DP's name.
I am talking about the bigger picture. Magufuli was embroiled in a heated contest with the opposition by the time Covid showed up. We cannot rule out the influences of such contests on his decisions. Trump and Bolsonaro took the same route for similar reasons.The West often does this.
But has it done it in the case of TZ? Is it the West that told MegaFool not to take precautions against Covid? Not to keep social distance or wear a mask?
Zaa zingine tuwe tunafikiria jameni.................
You should not take everything you read as the absolute truth. Some of this noise is coming from people who will try anything to soil Magufuli's name. Maybe we should interrogate the numbers before reaching any conclusions. Some of the people being mentioned were in those positions or in line for those positions before Magufuli came to power. Does it mean every Sukuma in a position of influence suddenly deserves scrutiny simply because they share a tribe with the president? Again, why are they not mentioning which tribes occupy the other positions?Mega Fool ni Msukuma from north-western Tanzania. He has loaded the gavament, security services and the military with his Sukuma people. The oft-quoted fallacy that TZ doesn't have tribalism is just that - a fallacy. Fact is, TZ is a dictatorship that simply suppresses the truth. So, there's no tribalism in Tz, just like there's no covid...................
Wachana na @Field Marshal , unless it cums from him, it can't be a fact. Very narcissistic fella this one... kikikikkkk..You should not take everything you read as the absolute truth. Some of this noise is coming from people who will try anything to soil Magufuli's name. Maybe we should interrogate the numbers before reaching any conclusions. Some of the people being mentioned were in those positions or in line for those positions before Magufuli came to power. Does it mean every Sukuma in a position of influence suddenly deserves scrutiny simply because they share a tribe with the president? Again, why are they not mentioning which tribes occupy the other positions?
Tanzania's Vice President
I do not know why you are stalking me....................jipe shughuli................Wachana na @Field Marshal , unless it cums from him, it can't be a fact. Very narcissistic fella this one... kikikikkkk..
Bolsonaro
You most probably are used to having the last word in any conversation because you're used to dealing with people afraid or intimidated by you.I do not know why you are stalking me....................jipe shughuli................
You most probably are used to having the last word in any conversation because you're used to dealing with people afraid or intimidated by you.
Well I have news for you; fcuk you!
You need to learn to know that you are not always right and just because you start your threads with " This is guka" it doesn't make anything you say more superior in content than what the Rest of us have to contribute.
Get off your high horse is all I'm saying..
Nansens