But you are a driver not an ordinary toutnaogopaga hii kitu
Kitu inaeza enda chain...................Bishop (Hon.) (Dr.) Margaret Wanjiru (right), when she was a "chic" around the year 1980. Also check out the Suzuki Motor Bike model of those times on the left, that the guy on the left is sitting on...
View attachment 31727
I love this pride in nation and self. But Commander should shoot the guy who mis-spelt his award............
Kubaff chokosh. Hii joke imekuwa stale...@Aviator saidia pia.
@Nefertities sasa what are you liking muhau uyu?Paybill number.
In bold capital red letters.
Bishop (Hon.) (Dr.) Margaret Wanjiru (right), when she was a "chic" around the year 1980. Also check out the Suzuki Motor Bike model of those times on the left, that the guy on the left is sitting on...
View attachment 31727
When was this?
fixt.Few days before she met a dashing young man called kamangu pale gachie !
For purposes of absolute clarity, watcha niwawekee picha of Foudmasho's mental image of Neff.@Nefertities sasa what are you liking muhau uyu?
kwani ni one ballerFor purposes of absolute clarity, watcha niwawekee picha of Foudmasho's mental image of Neff.
View attachment 31744
Can I suggest that you guys stop talking about the future mother of my babies.For purposes of absolute clarity, watcha niwawekee picha of Foudmasho's mental image of Neff.
View attachment 31744
Those are the boobies..........................kwani ni one baller
Absolutely on the mark!For purposes of absolute clarity, watcha niwawekee picha of Foudmasho's mental image of Neff.
View attachment 31744
Ladies and gentlemenCan I suggest that you guys stop talking about the future mother of my babies.
Could she be equally slow ?For purposes of absolute clarity, watcha niwawekee picha of Foudmasho's mental image of Neff.
View attachment 31744
Inakaa leo tuko chapter 2 of the Book of Chaos featuring @Kabuda
Noogle