Tiger Bone
Summary
what if your gay neighbor influenced your child to also start sexing other dudes? Or being sexed by other dudes and then being told that it is normal?So what? Tukitoka job jioni everyone goes to his/her own home. Why should I be bothered who they sleep with? Why is it my business? How does it affect me? Inanihusu nini?
What if I work with you and you are a great team player, you are diligent and hard working. I won't care about your orientation. If you are my neighbour and takes care of our environment, I don't care about your orientation. Lakini ukiwa heterosexual and pedophile, I will really care about putting you behind bars!
what if your gay neighbor influenced your child to also start sexing other dudes? Or being sexed by other dudes and then being told that it is normal?
Hii ni umama.I don't care what you do in your own privacy so long as it doesn't affect me.
Why do you only care where there are paedophiles? Why are you discriminating that sexual orientation but not the other one? Don't paedophiles deserve to love who they want?I don't care about your orientation. Lakini ukiwa heterosexual and pedophile, I will really care about putting you behind bars!
Hii ni umama.
Whatever happens in your society is your business. This is how politicians around you are going to pass BBI and doom this country but you are not going to do anything about it because it doesn't affect you.
Just because society has been known to be reviled by change and new ideas don't mean that everything new is good for society.Gayism is not a contagious disease.
so you are basically OK that your gay neighbor influences your small impressionable boy child that it is OK and normal kukatiwa na wanaume?Gayism is not a contagious disease. I have worked with hawa jamaa gay, lesbians and intersex. Ni vile tu hapo KE you are allowed to discriminate against them. Hapa kwa mhindi wangu ukipatikana na hiyo ubaguzi unapiga kiatu home.
Your society is your responsibility. The propagation of that society is contingent on sticking to the natural order of things. Yes, invention and innovation will help move that society forward, but only on the backs of a strong traditional family.However, it's not my business to find out what two adults do in their own privacy.
Mwambie ,we, the Noble men from ndeiya hatuko used kuwa snubbed by a womanBae it all comes from frustrations. At least kuwa unarespond kidogo unatupa hope...
The truth is that they are already learning from neighbours to abandon parental responsibility, be unfaithful in marriage, be irresponsible alcoholics, be abusive or violent partners etc. Learning how to be respectful and tolerant of other humans minding their own business should be the lesson from you as a parent.so you are basically OK that your gay neighbor influences your small impressionable boy child that it is OK and normal kukatiwa na wanaume?
We simply can't tolerate faggots, they're the scum of the earthThe truth is that they are already learning from neighbours to abandon parental responsibility, be unfaithful in marriage, be irresponsible alcoholics, be abusive or violent partners etc. Learning how to be respectful and tolerant of other humans minding their own business should be the lesson from you as a parent.
This is already a big issue. Why should we throw ourselves further down the abyss by allowing repulsive behaviours?The truth is that they are already learning from neighbours to abandon parental responsibility, be unfaithful in marriage, be irresponsible alcoholics, be abusive or violent partners etc
Respect and tolerance should have limits. Don't become deaf, dumb and blind doormat because someone is doing what they want, especially when it is to your detriment.Learning how to be respectful and tolerant of other humans minding their own business should be the lesson from you as a parent.
Without osungu mingiiii,wewe Ni pro au anti?The pursuit of unfettered pleasure in an atmosphere of freedom without responsibility is the road to Sodom and Gomorrah. Will not end well.
Mimi niko on record nachukia ukorogaji wa njia ya mavi.Without osungu mingiiii,wewe Ni pro au anti?
I also hate rabbit meat.Mimi niko on record nachukia ukorogaji wa njia ya mavi.
I can relate to this. I also work in a company where everyone is encouraged to be unapologetically themselves. Not easy because the nature of the work means all countries of the world are represented so the diversity is mind blowing. I have learnt so much and have confronted many of my prejudices. Mutual respect among colleagues has made this the happiest place I have ever worked. It took a while to get used to the girl that comes dressed as Minnie mouse and the guy that wears a skirt, heels and full makeup to work, the Muslim woman whose eyes are all I have see of her etc. They are as good colleagues as any and they get the job done but most of all everyone is respected and included. I wish this can be replicated everywhere.I'm a firm believer in human rights. I don't care what orientation you have, all I care is that you can exercise that right.
Remember, your rights end when you infringe on others rights. How do gay people infringe on your rights? Why don't you let them be?
Nimesema hapo juu that kwa mhindi you can't discriminate on anything, race, gender, orientation or anything else that's not Mambo ya kazi.