“Why Moi Girls Eldoret Students went on strike

294abfc1-c2ef-4616-bdc5-9d9a843dba48.jpg
0f456786-9a86-4074-bab2-d03962619b64.jpg

these are kids.. the best they can do is leave that place clean.. and with good grades.. hii comradeship ya watoto huisha vibaya... their counterparts in other schools wanaendelea na masomo.. hawa wako nyumbani
Wewe uko na shida na si shida kidogo.

This are not the times when children studied under the light of a smoky paraffin lamp suffering life-long health issues.

You are talking about incompetence in the leadership of the school which has made it difficult for students to learn and your solution is to suck it up?

Wewe uko na shida na si shida kidogo.

This are not the times when children studied under the light of a smoky paraffin lamp suffering life-long health issues.

You are talking about incompetence in the leadership of the school which has made it difficult for students to learn and your solution is to suck it up?
kwani wazazi wao wako wapi? shouldn't the adults take care of such concerns? bado kuna watoto husoma under the light of a smoky paraffin lamp btw
hapa kudos to the girls eti hawakufikiria kuchoma dormitories...

these are kids.. the best they can do is leave that place clean.. and with good grades.. hii comradeship ya watoto huisha vibaya... their counterparts in other schools wanaendelea na masomo.. hawa wako nyumbani
I say not. While I was in form four,we the candidates went on strike. And we were suspended into third term. When other candidates were going back to school two weeks earlier,we reported three weeks into the term.
And guess what,we were ranked number 6 countrywide after exam results were released. And it was because one niga decided not to take his papers...

kwani wazazi wao wako wapi? shouldn't the adults take care of such concerns? bado kuna watoto husoma under the light of a smoky paraffin lamp btw
hapa kudos to the girls eti hawakufikiria kuchoma dormitories...
Do you think the parents are not aware?

But most parents say the exact same thing you have said and that is why I am incensed. I wouldn't be shocked if you are a parent of a school going child as well.

No wonder kids are burning schools to force the administration to send them home. Also ask yourself, why it is only boy schools burning dorms and not girl schools. Girl schools are a paradise compared to boy schools.

Do you think the parents are not aware?

But most parents say the exact same thing you have said and that is why I am incensed. I wouldn't be shocked if you are a parent of a school going child as well.

No wonder kids are burning schools to force the administration to send them home. Also ask yourself, why it is only boy schools burning dorms and not girl schools. Girl schools are a paradise compared to boy schools.
as a parent i would rather take this matter myself to all relevant authorities than see my 14 yeard old naive teenage on the streets demonstrating.. yes they have been failed by tje adults

Wacha wagome, sometimes facing a problem headlong is the only way to make an impact. These are serious issues to be addrressed
Power outages with the back up generator not working, you remember an issue sometimes back of a school in Nairobi where every male member of staff had to undergo humiliating checkup to ascertain who might have molested a school girl in the washrooms
Not serviced or replaced faulty computers.
This is one KCSE booster and also a career determinant for the students. Many of them end up doing ICT courses after O levels

NO sufficient water in the school especially in these corona times, water is vital, imagine a girl's school with not enough water even for bathing. That's a catastrophe, the stench and the health after effects

When sick don't go to the school dispensary surely, the principal is one mad woman who should be demoted like yesterday.

Mmegandamizwa na uhuru so you take shit and you want your children to face the same, fwakin