atleast in Moyale, due to population adv/disadv the bursery can pay for the child to go abroadMchezo iko Kenya hii Wacha tu mtoto asomee moyale primary,apate 400 marks aende moyale mixed secondary halafu marsabit university.
What about content generation?atleast in Moyale, due to population adv/disadv the bursery can pay for the child to go abroad
what about it?What about content generation?
It's self explanatory Templar .what about it?
Any will be disenfranchised.....colonial mentality...Nairobi will continue to have the most exposed and well educated residents. That decision should've been made after ensuring that all schools are at par equipment and human resource wiseSasa hakuna vile kijana ako Maseno anaweza enda Alliance?
I believe soStudents huchagua day schools nowadays?
I wanted to point this out juu kila mtu amerukia kukashifu serikali in every way.Come on guys.. *choice of day schools*
how many day schools are there in your subcounty? tuanze hapoCome on guys.. *choice of day schools*
or that fancy Scania busNot all parents will afford or see a need for that Olympic Sized Swimming Pool or extra BOG teachers.
I think its great that it is not regionalized, its good everybody learns the same thing country wide in each subjectIt's self explanatory Templar .
@The.Black.Templar , jibu lako hapaAny will be disenfranchised.....colonial mentality...Nairobi will continue to have the most exposed and well educated residents. That decision should've been made after ensuring that all schools are at par equipment and human resource wise
Lakini the crazy ones don't have to wait at night to destroy property .Hata day school watachoma .Very soon the same fellows will propose learning via ZoomAren't you the same people who have been advocating for closure of boarding schools.... especially when fire breaks out
It's intended for you as the resident of the area to take an interest in the schools when your child joins you as a PTA member becomes a direct stakeholder.I thank God my son has already passed this crap, Imagine taking my son to Kiwairia secondary School![]()
A rose by any other name....chief if my child scored a C and I can secure a good district school for him in another district since the sub-location that she sat her KCPE lacks good schools and so does the district and I won't do so with such a directive and my son is hence doomed. It is not my responsibility to ensure schools in my sub-location are well equipped or have the right calibre of teachers. I pay tax! I have taken my child to school! I have paid schools fees! What is the DEO doing in office!!!????Most of you guys misunderstood this. Sub-county schools in Kenya form the lowest cadre of secondary schools. They come after National, Extra county and County schools respectively. They are mostly day schools. Students who get to enroll here are 'low achievers'.
It's only reasonable that if your child schools in a day schools, it's within a commutable distance.
This directive has nothing to do with students who secure enrollment in National, Extra county and County schools
And such schools can close anytime. In Nanyuki anyone who attended Patel owned secondary school saa hii that school doesn't exist....it was closed years agohow many day schools are there in your subcounty? tuanze hapo