Hujuma Number ready for collection in Nairobi

The government has started sending SMS notifications to those who registered for Huduma Namba to collect their cards.

The exercise has begun in Nairobi where collection desks have been set up in all Huduma Centres and all the 17 sub-county offices across the metropolitan area.
c213d755-8f55-46e2-a344-a3176fad73c8.jpg

and meanwhile
E-Passport deadline extended by a further 10 months until December 31, 2021 due to Covid-19 disruptions

Can some one in Klist village who has already received a Huduma card post it here. Of course, with personal data details covered.
I guess some of us who did not register in Nairobi have to wait much longer. In my rural home, the waiting lines at the chief’s camp were longer than those at polling stations. Full of women and their many children, who had started the queue at 3:00am!
A kind underage pretty girl with 'perky dirty titties’ (Guka terminology) saved my day by giving up her spot at the front of the line for me. I will look for her after she turns 18 to thank her properly by buying her nice food and adult appropriate drinks.

In the meantime, some wazees were busy in their favourite local beer joints plotting how to have the registration exercise extended.

Can some one in Klist village who has already received a Huduma card post it here. Of course, with personal data details covered.
I guess some of us who did not register in Nairobi have to wait much longer. In my rural home, the waiting lines at the chief’s camp were longer than those at polling stations. Full of women and their many children, who had started the queue at 3:00am!
A kind underage pretty girl with 'perky dirty titties’ (Guka terminology) saved my day by giving up her spot at the front of the line for me. I will look for her after she turns 18 to thank her properly by buying her nice food and adult appropriate drinks.

In the meantime, some wazees were busy in their favourite local beer joints plotting how to have the registration exercise extended.
Hakuna kitu kizuri kwa hii dunia kama herbal pussi, yaani Kienyeji.... hata Children's Court hawajui the farthest they take you ni kwa chief unaambiwa uwe unalipa 3k per month za mtoi. After two years unarudi unapachika tena...