Dogecoin

JazzMan

There is a mantra spread around when one thinks of stocks...

Be fearful when others are greedy, and greedy when others are fearful...

However, WallStreetBets wameamua kupeleka Dogecoin to the moon kama vile wanafanya GameStop, Nokia and AMC stocks.

The thing is, Dogecoin is selling at KSH 6 at the moment. Nikinunua ya mia tatu halafu niikalie mpaka mahali bubble itaburst, niko sure nitaingiza kakitu. Hata ikipotea, mia tatu kenya shillings haitaniuma sana.

Twendeni tukafanye experiments. Tusingoje hii sirkal ya konyagi itupeleke mahali. Saturday asubuhi since cryptocurrency markets don't close...

Inaendelea kushuka
Screenshot_2021-01-29-12-31-23-1.png

That is not the only way to buy dogecoin. You can buy bitcoin with Mpesa and use it to buy Dogecoin on the exchange or deposit using Mpesa onto the exchange directly and buy dogecoin.

Otherwise ongea vizuri na mimi and I can sell some to you.

However, be smart. Buying Dogecoin is a massive risk. When it dumps utaachwa high and dry. It has no dev team. It was created as a meme years ago but it has some of the lowest fees and transactions are really fast.

There are so many other coins around that you can make money on and hold longterm.

That is not the only way to buy dogecoin. You can buy bitcoin with Mpesa and use it to buy Dogecoin on the exchange or deposit using Mpesa onto the exchange directly and buy dogecoin.

However, be smart. Buying Dogecoin is a massive risk. When it dumps utaachwa high and dry. It has no dev team. It was created as a meme years ago but it has some of the lowest fees and transactions are really fast.

There are so many other coins around that you can make money on and hold longterm.
tuchanue msee

Which site do u use to trade either other cryptos. I have bitcoins and i would like to exchange some o it with other cyptos